Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Africana Studies at EIU

Faculty and Staff Listing

James R. Ochwa-Echel

James R. Ochwa-Echel

Associate Professor / Director, Interdisciplinary Center for Global Diversity /Coordinator, Africana Studies Program
jrochwaechel@eiu.edu | 217-581-6433 | 3167 Blair Hall | View Profile
Rosemary A. Onyango

Rosemary A. Onyango

Instructor of Africana Studies
raonyango@eiu.edu | 217-581-5719 | 3165 Blair Hall | View Profile
Roger B. Beck

Roger B. Beck

Distinguished Professor
rbbeck@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2562 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Don Dawson

Don Dawson

Senior Advisor, Gateway Program
ddawson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6692 | 2170 Blair Hall | View Profile
Darren Hendrickson

Darren Hendrickson

Chair and Associate Professor of Sociology
dhendrickson@eiu.edu | 217-581-3123 | 3174 Blair | View Profile
Bradley P. Tolppanen

Bradley P. Tolppanen


bptolppanen@eiu.edu | Booth Library | 3725 Booth Library | View Profile
Vernon A. Woodley

Vernon A. Woodley

Assistant Professor of Sociology
vawoodley@eiu.edu | 3131 Blair | View Profile
Roberto L. Hodge

Roberto L. Hodge


rlhodge@eiu.edu | N119 Mckinney Hall | View Profile
Chigozirim I. Utah

Chigozirim I. Utah

Assistant Professor
ciutah@eiu.edu | 2037 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Dr. James Ochwa-Echel, Coordinator

3165 Blair Hall
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-5719
Fax: (217) 581-6598
jrochwaechel@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!