Eastern Illinois University Logo
Gerontology MA |

Faculty

Home

About the Program

Why Choose EIU

Faculty & Staff

Graduate Coordinator

Prospective Students

Current Students

Courses

Student Testimonials

Forms

Organizations

School of Family and Consumer Sciences

Contact Us

Caridad F. Brito Professor
cfbrito@eiu.edu | 217-581-2219 | 3139 Physical Science | Profile
Lucy A. Campanis Emeritus Professor
lacampanis@eiu.edu | 217-581-6348 | 1048 Klehm Hall | Profile
Janet R. Cosbey
jrcosbey@eiu.edu | -- | Profile
Phyllis T. Croisant Professor
ptcroisant@eiu.edu | 217-581-7596 | 1020 Mcafee | Profile
Jacquelyn B. Frank Associate Professor/Gerontology MA Program Coordinator
jbfrank@eiu.edu | 217-581-7843 | 1431 Klehm Hall | Profile
William C. Hine
wchine@eiu.edu | 217-581-7399 | 2130 Buzzard Building | Profile
Kathleen O'Rourke Professor & Family Services Undergraduate Program Coordinator
kaorourke@eiu.edu | 217-581-6350 | 2010 Klehm Hall | Profile
Swastika Sharma Graduate Assistant - M.A. in Gerontolgoy/Academy of Lifelong Learning
ssharma3@eiu.edu | 217-581-6962 | 1435 Klehm Hall | Profile
Linda Simpson Interim Chair, Professor, & Executive Director Literacy in Financial Education (LIFE) Center
ldsimpson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2315 | 1030 Klehm Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info