Eastern Illinois University Logo
Arts & Humanities |

Dean's Office

Login to the Global Site Manager to Update Your Menu
Global Site Manager Login

Dean's Office

 

Doudna Fine Arts CenterLocation

Doudna Fine Arts Center
(Hayes and South Ninth Streets)
Level Two
Dean's Suite 2210-2218
(located above the Box Office)

GPS Location:
1860 7th Street
Charleston, IL 61920

Mailing Address

600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920-3099

Contact Information

Phone: 217-581-2922
Fax: 217-581-7085
E-mail: cahdeansoffice@eiu.edu

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8 am-noon, 1-4:30 p.m.

Administration

Glenn Hild
Interim Dean
2218 Doudna Fine Arts Center
gjhild@eiu.edu
217-581-2922

Christopher J. Mitchell
Interim Associate Dean
2216 Doudna Fine Arts Center
cjmitchell@eiu.edu
217-581-2922

Dwight Vaught
Assistant Dean
2214 Doudna Fine Arts Center
ddvaught@eiu.edu
217-581-8513

Betsy Miller
Assistant to the Dean (Graduation Certification)
2229 Doudna Fine Arts Center
bemiller@eiu.edu
217-581-5221

Support Staff

Linda Barter
Administrative Assistant
2212 Doudna Fine Arts Center
lkbarter@eiu.edu
217-581-7437

Amy Annis
Certification Assistant
2228 Doudna Fine Arts Center
amannis@eiu.edu
217-581-7370

Dan Crews
Director of Patron Services
Director, Celebration: A Festival of the Arts Director
2224 Doudna Fine Arts Center
decrews@eiu.edu
217-581-2113

Dennis Malak
Production/Event Manager
Auditorium Technical Director
2226 Doudna Fine Arts Center
dfmalak2@eiu.edu
217-581-8500

Kathy Nichols
Staff Clerk
2220 Doudna Fine Arts Center
ksnichols@eiu.edu
217-581-2922