Eastern Illinois University Logo
Arts & Humanities |

Dean's Office

Home

Departments

Interdisciplinary Studies

CAH Faculty Honors & Recognition

Student Commencement Speakers

Facilities & Events

Publications

Student Resources

Faculty Resources

Mission Statement

Contact Us

Dean's Office

Location

Doudna Fine Arts Center
(Hayes and South Ninth Streets)
Level Two
Dean's Suite 2210-2218
(located above the Box Office)

GPS Location:
1860 7th Street
Charleston, IL 61920

Mailing Address

600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920-3099

Contact Information

Phone: 217-581-2922
Fax: 217-581-7085
E-mail: cahdeansoffice@eiu.edu

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8 am-noon, 1-4:30 p.m.

Administration

Anita Shelton
Interim Dean
2218 Doudna Fine Arts Center
ashelton@eiu.edu
217-581-2922

Christopher J. Mitchell
Interim Associate Dean
2216 Doudna Fine Arts Center
cjmitchell@eiu.edu
217-581-2922

Dwight Vaught
Assistant Dean
2214 Doudna Fine Arts Center
ddvaught@eiu.edu
217-581-8513

Betsy Miller
Assistant to the Dean (Graduation Certification)
2229 Doudna Fine Arts Center
bemiller@eiu.edu
217-581-5221

 

Development

Brad Green
Director of Development
Office of University Advancement
600 Lincoln Ave. Charleston IL 61920
Office Location: Neal Welcome Center
860 W. Lincoln Ave. Charleston IL
bjgreen@eiu.edu
217-581-5250

 

Support Staff

Jennifer Spracklen
Administrative Assistant
2212 Doudna Fine Arts Center
jdspracklen@eiu.edu
217-581-7437

Dennis Malak
Production/Event Manager
Auditorium Technical Director
2226 Doudna Fine Arts Center
dfmalak2@eiu.edu
217-581-8500