Eastern Illinois University Logo
Women's Studies |

Faculty

Home

Why Choose Women's Studies

WHAM! 2014

Women's Resource Center

Amelia Daddazio Fund

Courses

Faculty

Links & Resources

FacebookTwitter
Jeannie Ludlow Associate Professor of English and Coordinator of Women's Studies
jludlow@eiu.edu | 217-581-5947 | 3139 Coleman Hall | Profile
Melissa Ames Assistant Professor of English and Director of English Education
mames@eiu.edu | 217-581-6299 | 3821 Coleman Hall | Profile
Dagni A. Bredesen Professor of English and Women's Studies, Director of Faculty Development
dabredesen@eiu.edu | 217-581-7051 | 1116 Booth Library | Profile
Julie D. Campbell Professor of English
jdcampbell@eiu.edu | 3572 Coleman Hall | Profile
Lynne E. Curry Professor
lecurry@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2532 Coleman Hall | Profile
Gene Deerman Associate Professor of Sociology
medeerman@eiu.edu | 581-7831 | 3137 Blair | Profile
Jonelle M. Depetro Chair
jmdepetro@eiu.edu | 217-581-6337 | 3542 Coleman Hall | Profile
Sace E. Elder Associate Professor
seelder@eiu.edu | 2542 Coleman Hall | Profile
Michael D. Gillespie Assistant Professor of Sociology
mgillespie@eiu.edu | 217-581-7107 | 3139 Blair | Profile
Angela C. Glaros Assistant Professor of Anthropology
acglaros@eiu.edu | 581-3453 | 3140 Blair | Profile
Marita Gronnvoll, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
mgronnvoll@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1753 Coleman Hall | Profile
Ruth Hoberman Professor of English & Director of Graduate Studies
rhoberman@eiu.edu | 217-581-6981 | 3755 Coleman Hall | Profile
Irene S. Jacobsen Associate Professor of Spanish
ijacobsen@eiu.edu | 217-581-5311 | 1361 Coleman Hall | Profile
Eunseong Kim Associate Professor
ekim2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2536 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz Assistant Professor, Social Science Teaching Program Coordinator
blaughlinschul@eiu.edu | 217-581-6362 | 2556 Coleman Hall | Profile
Vanesa Landrus Associate Professor of Spanish
vmlandrus@eiu.edu | 217-581-3890 | 1355 Coleman Hall | Profile
Daiva Markelis Professor of English
dmmarkelis@eiu.edu | 3375 Coleman Hall | Profile
Janet T. Marquardt Emerita Distinguished Professor of Art History and Women's Studies
jtmarquardt@eiu.edu | 217-581-3410 Art Office / Message | Profile
Melanie B. Mills Professor
mbmills@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1741 Coleman Hall | Profile
Christopher J. Mitchell Professor of Theatre Arts (Theatre History/Literature)
cjmitchell@eiu.edu | 217-581-3451 | 2347 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Frances L. Murphy Professor
flmurphy@eiu.edu | 217-581-6997 | 4110 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Robin L. Murray Professor of English and Women's Studies, Film Studies Minor Coordinator, and Eastern Illinois Writing Project Director
rlmurray@eiu.edu | 3351 Coleman Hall | Profile
Kathleen O'Rourke Professor & Family Services Undergraduate Program Coordinator
kaorourke@eiu.edu | 217-581-6350 | 2010 Klehm Hall | Profile
Jyoti Panjwani Professor of English
jpanjwani@eiu.edu | 3576 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jenni Passig Instructor
jrpassig@eiu.edu | 217-581-5924 | 2421 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Debra A. Reid Professor
dareid@eiu.edu | 217-581-7272 | 2572 Coleman Hall | Profile
Kathleen L. Rodems Instructor
klrodems@eiu.edu | 3033 Coleman Hall | Profile
T. M. Linda Scholz, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
tscholz@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 2030 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jad Smith Associate Professor
jdsmith3@eiu.edu | 3605 Coleman Hall | Profile
Angela Vietto Professor of English
arvietto@eiu.edu | (cell) 217-549-3203 | 3345 Coleman Hall | Profile
Christopher M. Wixson Professor of English
cmwixson@eiu.edu | 3871 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jean K. Wolski Professor
jkwolski@eiu.edu | 217-581-5919 | 2345 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Marjorie G. Worthington Associate Professor of English
mgworthington@eiu.edu | 217-581-5214 | 3321 Coleman Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info