Eastern Illinois University Logo
Women's Studies |

Faculty

Home

Why Choose Women's Studies

WHAM! 2016

Women's Resource Center

Amelia Daddazio Fund

Courses

Faculty & Staff

Links & Resources

FacebookTwitter
Jeannie Ludlow Associate Professor of English and Coordinator of Women's Studies
jludlow@eiu.edu | 217-581-5947 during office hours | 3139 Coleman Hall | Profile
Melissa Ames Associate Professor of English and Director of English Education
mames@eiu.edu | 217-581-6299 | 3821 Coleman Hall | Profile
Dagni A. Bredesen Professor of English and Women's Studies, Director of Faculty Development
dabredesen@eiu.edu | 217-581-7051 | 1116 Booth Library | Profile
Julie D. Campbell Professor of English
jdcampbell@eiu.edu | 3572 Coleman Hall | Profile
Lynne E. Curry Professor
lecurry@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2532 Coleman Hall | Profile
Gene Deerman Associate Professor of Sociology
medeerman@eiu.edu | 581-7831 | 3137 Blair | Profile
Jonelle M. DePetro Chair
jmdepetro@eiu.edu | 217-581-3012 | 3542 Coleman Hall | Profile
Sace E. Elder Professor, Graduate Coordinator
seelder@eiu.edu | 217-581-6372 | 2542 Coleman Hall | Profile
Michael D. Gillespie Assistant Professor of Sociology
mgillespie@eiu.edu | 217-581-7107 | 3139 Blair | Profile
Angela C. Glaros Assistant Professor of Anthropology
acglaros@eiu.edu | 581-3453 | 3140 Blair | Profile
Marita Gronnvoll, Ph.D. Associate Professor
mgronnvoll@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1753 Coleman Hall | Profile
Irene Jacobsen Associate Professor of Spanish
ijacobsen@eiu.edu | 217-581-3021 | 1361 Coleman Hall | Profile
Eunseong Kim Associate Professor
ekim2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2536 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz Associate Professor & Social Science Teaching Program Coordinator
blaughlinschul@eiu.edu | 217-581-6362 | 2556 Coleman Hall | Profile
Vanesa Carbonetti Landrus Associate Professor of Spanish, Coordinator Latin American Studies Program
vmlandrus@eiu.edu | 217-581-3021 | 1355 Coleman Hall | Profile
Daiva Markelis Professor of English
dmmarkelis@eiu.edu | 3375 Coleman Hall | Profile
Robert L. Martínez Assistant Professor of English, Affiliate Faculty in Latin American Studies and Women's Studies
rlmartinez@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2428 | 3371 Coleman Hall | Profile
Christopher J. Mitchell Professor and Interim Associate Dean of CAH
cjmitchell@eiu.edu | 217-581-2922 | CAH Deans' Office, 2216 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Melinda A. Mueller Professor and Graduate Coordinator
mamueller@eiu.edu | 217 581 3022 | 2010 Coleman Hall | Profile
Frances L. Murphy Professor & Child Development Lab Coordinator
flmurphy@eiu.edu | 217-581-6997 | 4110 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Robin L. Murray Professor of English and Women's Studies, Film Studies Minor Coordinator, and Eastern Illinois Writing Project Director
rlmurray@eiu.edu | 217-581-2428 | 3351 Coleman Hall | Profile
Kathleen O'Rourke Professor and M.A. in Aging Studies Graduate Coordinator
kaorourke@eiu.edu | 217-581-6350 | 2010 Klehm Hall | Profile
Ruben Quesada Assistant Professor of English, Creative Writing & Writing for the Performing Arts
rmquesada@eiu.edu | 217-581-2428 | 3562 Coleman Hall | Profile
Debra A. Reid Professor
dareid@eiu.edu | 2572 Coleman Hall | Profile
Teresa Maria Linda Scholz, Ph.D. Associate Professor
tscholz@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 2030 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jad Smith Professor of English
jdsmith3@eiu.edu | 3605 Coleman Hall | Profile
Angela Vietto Professor of English
arvietto@eiu.edu | (cell) 217-549-3203 | 3345 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jason Waller Assistant Professor of Philosophy, Affiliate Faculty in Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
jwaller@eiu.edu | 3734 Coleman Hall | Profile
Christopher M. Wixson Professor of English, Affiliate Professor of Theatre Arts
cmwixson@eiu.edu | 3771 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jean K. Wolski Professor
jkwolski@eiu.edu | 217-581-5919 | 2345 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Marjorie Worthington Professor of English
mgworthington@eiu.edu | 3321 Coleman Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info