Eastern Illinois University Logo
Special Education |

Faculty and Staff

Home

About the Program

Apply Now

Courses

Accreditations

Faculty and Staff

Major Requirements

Scholarships

Why Choose EIU

Graduate Studies

Current Student Resources

Student Organizations

Contact Us

Rebecca J. Cook
rjcook@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1205 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Rex Cooper
rcooper@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1224 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Christina R. Edmonds-Behrend
credmondsbehrend@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1201 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Kathryn A. Havercroft
kahavercroft2@eiu.edu | Profile
Christy M. Hooser
cmhooser@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1203 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Sandra J. Johnson Associate Member
sjjohnson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 226 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Melissa L. Jones-Bromenshenkel Associate Professor
mljones2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1227 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Linda J. Kirby
ljkirby@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1228 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Mei-Ling Li
mli@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1225 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Amy E. Rosenstein Assistant Professor, Department of Special Education
arosenstein@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1207 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Kathlene S. Shank
ksshank@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1209 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Jennifer L. Stringfellow Assistant Professor
jlstringfellow@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | Special Education Buzzard Hall | Profile
Marjorie E. Thennes
methennes@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1212 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Kim L. Varner
klvarner@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1204 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Stephanie A. Woodley
sawoodley@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info