Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

COSPA

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty
Web: http://eiu.edu/csd/cospa.php

Purpose

To provide professional development and social opportunities for members of the College Student Affairs graduate program.

Meeting Times

Wednesday 12:00pm
Rathskeller Loft

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Dianne Timm Advisor dtimm@eiu.edu 2175812400
Dena R Kniess Advisor drkniess@eiu.edu
Aaron R Hollis President arhollis@eiu.edu
Lauren Stehlik Vice President lstehlik@eiu.edu
Jacob W Deters Secretary jwdeters@eiu.edu
Erica J Stayer Treasurer ejstayer@eiu.edu