Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

COSPA

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty
Web: http://eiu.edu/csd/cospa.php

Purpose

To provide professional development and social opportunities for members of the College Student Affairs graduate program.

Meeting Times

Mondays at 12pm
Rathskeller Loft

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Dianne Timm Advisor dtimm@eiu.edu 2175812400
Dena R Kniess Advisor drkniess@eiu.edu
Megan J Corder President mjcorder@eiu.edu
Kelsi L Grubisich Vice President klgrubisich@eiu.edu
Rachel A Lindhart Secretary ralindhart@eiu.edu
Maddie J Smart Treasurer mjsmart@eiu.edu