Eastern Illinois University Logo
Political Science MA |

Faculty

Home

About the Program

Apply Now

Course Listing

Faculty

Funding

Placement Record

Why Choose EIU

Graduate Coordinator

Undergraduate Studies

Contact Us

Kevin R. Anderson
Kevin R. Anderson Associate Professor
kranderson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2619 | 2335 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jeffrey S. Ashley
Jeffrey S. Ashley Professor
jsashley@eiu.edu | 217-581-8418 | 2345 Coleman Hall | Profile
Lilian A. Barria
Lilian A. Barria Professor
labarria@eiu.edu | 1-217-581-2079 | 2033 Coleman Hall | Profile
Ryan P. Burge
Ryan P. Burge Instructor
rpburge@eiu.edu | Political Science Dept | 2015 Coleman Hall | Profile
David H. Carwell
David H. Carwell Assistant Professor
dhcarwell@eiu.edu | 217-581-6222 | 2341 Coleman Hall | Profile
Ryan C. Hendrickson
Ryan C. Hendrickson Professor
rchendrickson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6224 | 2325 Coleman Hall | Profile
Andrew D. McNitt
Andrew D. McNitt Professor
admcnitt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6219 | 2351 Coleman Hall | Profile
Melinda A. Mueller
Melinda A. Mueller Professor
mamueller@eiu.edu | 217-581-3022 | 2010 Coleman Hall | Profile
Karen B. Swenson
Karen B. Swenson Professor
kbswenson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6964 | 2321 Coleman Hall | Profile
Richard A. Wandling
Richard A. Wandling Chair and Professor
rawandling@eiu.edu | 217-581-2523 | 2331 Coleman Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info