Eastern Illinois University Logo
Political Science MA |

Faculty

Home

Apply

About the Program

Why Choose EIU

Funding

Current Student Resources

Faculty

Graduate Coordinator

Course Listing

Undergraduate Studies

Contact Us

Facebook
Kevin R. Anderson
Kevin R. Anderson Associate Professor
kranderson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2619 | 2335 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jeffrey S. Ashley
Jeffrey S. Ashley Professor
jsashley@eiu.edu | 217-581-8418 | 2345 Coleman Hall | Profile
David H. Carwell
David H. Carwell Assistant Professor
dhcarwell@eiu.edu | 217-581-6222 | 2341 Coleman Hall | Profile
Paul D. Danyi
pddanyi@eiu.edu | Political Science | 2033 Coleman Hall | Profile
Ryan C. Hendrickson
Ryan C. Hendrickson Interim Dean of the Graduate School and Professor of Political Science
rchendrickson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2220 | 1218 Blair Hall | Profile
Melinda A. Mueller
Melinda A. Mueller Professor and Graduate Coordinator
mamueller@eiu.edu | 217 581 3022 | 2010 Coleman Hall | Profile
Karen B. Swenson
Karen B. Swenson Professor
kbswenson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6964 | 2321 Coleman Hall | Profile
Richard A. Wandling
Richard A. Wandling Department Chair and Professor
rawandling@eiu.edu | 217-581-2523 | 2331 Coleman Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info