Eastern Illinois University Logo
Philosophy |

Faculty

Home

About the Program

Why Choose EIU

Apply Now

Courses

Faculty

Religious Studies Minor

FAQ

The Symposium (Student Journal)

Philosophy Club

Contact Us

Leslie S. Ashley
Leslie S. Ashley Office Manager
lsashley@eiu.edu | 217-581-3012 | 3541 Coleman Hall | Profile
Gary E. Aylesworth
Gary E. Aylesworth Professor of Philosophy
geaylesworth@eiu.edu | 217-581-6336 | 3546 Coleman Hall | Profile
Brian Beakley
Brian Beakley Professor
bbeakley@eiu.edu | 217-581-3012 | 3536 Coleman Hall | Profile
Teresa Britton
Teresa Britton Professor of Philosophy
tbritton@eiu.edu | 217-581-6990 | 3526 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jonelle M. Depetro
Jonelle M. Depetro Chair
jmdepetro@eiu.edu | 217-581-6337 | 3542 Coleman Hall | Profile
Young S. Lee
Young S. Lee
yslee@eiu.edu | 217-581-6335 | 3532 Coleman Hall | Profile
Dannie L. Otto
Dannie L. Otto Instructor
dlotto@eiu.edu | 217-581-3063 | 2280 Coleman Hall | Profile
Grant C. Sterling
Grant C. Sterling Associate Professor
gcsterling@eiu.edu | 217-581-8468 | 3531 Coleman Hall | Profile
Philip C. Thompson
Philip C. Thompson
pcthompson@eiu.edu | 217-581-3115 | 216 Lawson Hall | Profile
Jason Waller
Jason Waller Assistant Professor
jwaller@eiu.edu | 3734 Coleman Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info