Eastern Illinois University Logo
Economics |

Faculty and Staff

Home

About the Program

Apply Now

Courses

Faculty

Major Requirements

Scholarships

Why Choose EIU

Graduate Studies

Student Resources

Student Activities

Departmental Brochure (pdf)

Contact Us

Facebook
Teshome Abebe Professor
tabebe@eiu.edu | 217-581-6330 | 2361 Coleman Hall | Profile
Ahmed S. Abou-Zaid Associate Professor
asabouzaid@eiu.edu | 217-581-6332 | 2159 Coleman Hall | Profile
A. Désiré Adom Associate Professor
aadom@eiu.edu | 217-581-6333 | 2355 Coleman Hall | Profile
Noel Brodsky Associate Professor
nbrodsky@eiu.edu | (910) 688-3788 | 2831 Coleman Hall | Profile
James R. Bruehler Associate Professor
jrbruehler@eiu.edu | 217-581-2719 | 2365 Coleman Hall | Profile
V. Andreea Chiritescu Instructor
avchiritescu@eiu.edu | 217-581-2719 | 2851 Coleman Hall | Profile
Minh Q. Dao Professor of Economics
mqdao@eiu.edu | 217-581-6329 | 2871 Coleman Hall | Profile
Linda S. Ghent Professor, Department of Economics
lsghent@eiu.edu | 217-581-2719 | 2605 Coleman Hall | Profile
Tim Mason Associate Professor
timason@eiu.edu | Economics Department | 2861 Coleman Hall | Profile
Ali R. Moshtagh Associate Professor, Department Chair
amoshtagh@eiu.edu | 217-581-2916 | 2371 Coleman Hall | Profile
Mukti P. Upadhyay Professor, Economics Department
mpupadhyay@eiu.edu | 217-581-3812 | 2811 Coleman Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info