Eastern Illinois University Logo
CCRR |

Personnel

Home

About CCR&R

CCR&R Services

Contact Us

Misty M. Baker FCS Instructor/Director of CCR&R
mmbaker2@eiu.edu | 217-581-2124 | 1429 Klehm Hall | Profile
Olivia Buttram Child Care Mental Health Consultant
obuttram@lifelinksinc.org | 217-549-7565 | Profile
Melissa D. Coleman Training Coordinator
mdcoleman@eiu.edu | 217-581-6991 | 1325 Klehm Hall | Profile
Tamera (Tami) L. Duzan
tlduzan@eiu.edu | 217-581-7261 | 1331 Klehm Hall | Profile
Elizabeth Ealy Child Care Specialist
ecealy@eiu.edu | CCRR | 1311 Klehm Hall | Profile
Leigh A. Keefer
lakeefer@eiu.edu | CCRR | 1311 Klehm Hall | Profile
Penny R. Krabel Literacy and Parent Services Specialist
prkrabel@eiu.edu | CCRR | 1325 Klehm Hall | Profile
Danielle M. Pendergast-White Child Care Specialist
dmpendergastwh@eiu.edu | 217-581-7081 | 1311 Klehm Hall | Profile
Lori J. Rothrock Quality Specialist
ljrothrock@eiu.edu | 217-581-6698 | 1325 Klehm Hall | Profile
Catherine Welsh
cwelsh@eiu.edu | 217-518-6698 | 1325 Klehm Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info