Eastern Illinois University Logo
CCRR |

Personnel

Home

About CCR&R

CCR&R Services

Contact Us

Misty M. Baker Director, Child Care Resource and Referral
mmbaker2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7261 | 1331 Klehm Hall | Profile
Melissa D. Coleman Training Coordinator
mdcoleman@eiu.edu | 217-581-6991 | 1325 Klehm Hall | Profile
Lindsay K. Howell CCAP Child Care Resource Specialist
lkhowell@eiu.edu | 217-581-7081 | 1311 Klehm Hall | Profile
Ashley R. Nailing Referral and Data Specialist
arnailing@eiu.edu | 217-581-6699 | 1325 Klehm Hall | Profile
Lori J. Rothrock Quality Specialist/Provider Services
ljrothrock@eiu.edu | 217-581-7954 | 1325 Klehm Hall | Profile
Catherine Welsh Infant Toddler Child Care Specialist
cwelsh@eiu.edu | 217-581-8359 | 1325 Klehm Hall | Profile
Anne K. Wend CCAP Child Care Resource Specialist
akwend@eiu.edu | 217-581-7081 | 1311 Klehm Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info