Eastern Illinois University Logo
Alumni Services |

Staff

Home

Membership Info

Events

Panthers Doing Us Proud

Scholarships and Awards

EIU Staff Resources

Travel/Merchandise

Students Today,
Alumni Tomorrow

About Us

Alumni Networks

Related EIU Links

University Advancement

Contact Us

FacebookTwitterFlickr
Subcategories:
Steve  Rich
Steve Rich Assistant Vice President for Advancement
swrich@eiu.edu | 217-581-6616 | Profile
Jerilyn Hutson
Jerilyn Hutson Assistant Director
jhutson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6617 | Profile
Joshua D. Reinhart
Joshua D. Reinhart Director, Annual Fund and Commencement
jdreinhart@eiu.edu | 217.581.6338 | 2nd Floor Brainard House | Profile
Martha L. Hackler
Martha L. Hackler Commencement & Annual Fund
mlhackler@eiu.edu | 217-581-6892 | Profile
Kimberly L. Harris
Kimberly L. Harris Systems Coordinator
klharris@eiu.edu | 217-581-3316 | Profile
Amber M. May
Amber M. May Events Coordinator and Membership Coordinator
ammay@eiu.edu | 217-581-6425 | Profile
Alisa J. Wohltman
Alisa J. Wohltman Chief Clerk
ajwohltman@eiu.edu | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info