Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Master of Science in Counseling

Faculty

Danessa Carter

Danessa Carter

Assistant Professor
dacarter3@eiu.edu | View Profile
Wendy J. Lane

Wendy J. Lane

Office Manager
wjlane@eiu.edu | 2175812400 | 2102 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Heidi A. Larson

Heidi A. Larson

Professor
halarson@eiu.edu | 2114 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Catherine L. Polydore

Catherine L. Polydore

Assistant Dean, Honors College & Professor, Counseling & Higher Education
cpolydore@eiu.edu | 2104 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Richard L. Roberts

Richard L. Roberts

Department Chair
rlroberts@eiu.edu | 2175812400 | 2109 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Rebecca L. Tadlock-Marlo

Rebecca L. Tadlock-Marlo

Associate Professor
rltadlockmarlo@eiu.edu | View Profile
Angela M. Yoder

Angela M. Yoder

Associate Professor
amyoder@eiu.edu | 2106 Buzzard Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Counseling and Higher Education

Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-2400
che@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit