Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Counseling and Higher Education

Faculty

Jon K. Coleman

Jon K. Coleman

Assistant Professor
jkcoleman@eiu.edu | Counseling & Student Development | 2112 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Jennifer E. Garren

Jennifer E. Garren

Office Manager
jegarren@eiu.edu | 217-581-2400 | 2102 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Heidi A. Larson

Heidi A. Larson

Professor
halarson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7236 | 2113 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Gloria A. Leitschuh

Gloria A. Leitschuh

Professor
gleitschuh@eiu.edu | 217-581-7238 | 2115 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Catherine L. Polydore

Catherine L. Polydore

Associate Professor
cpolydore@eiu.edu | 217-581-7237 | 2104 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Richard L. Roberts

Richard L. Roberts

Department Chair
rlroberts@eiu.edu | 217-581-2400 | 2109 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Alyssa M. Swan

Alyssa M. Swan

Assistant Professor
aswan@eiu.edu | 581-7242 | 2116 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Rebecca L. Tadlock-Marlo

Rebecca L. Tadlock-Marlo

Associate Professor
rltadlockmarlo@eiu.edu | Counseling & Student Development | View Profile
Dianne Timm

Dianne Timm

Associate Professor
dtimm@eiu.edu | 217-581-5327 | 2105 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Angela M. Yoder

Angela M. Yoder

Associate Professor
amyoder@eiu.edu | 217-581-2400 | 2105 Buzzard Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Counseling and Higher Education

Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-2400
Fax: (217) 581-7800
csd@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!