Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Master of Arts in Art

Faculty Listing

Chris Kahler

Chris Kahler

Department Chair / Professor of Art - Painting and Drawing
cbkahler@eiu.edu | 2670/2909 DFAC | View Profile
LeAnn R. Daubs

LeAnn R. Daubs

Office Manager
lrdaubs@eiu.edu | 217-581-6060 | 2677 DFAC | View Profile
Patricia K. Belleville

Patricia K. Belleville

Professor of Art Education, Art Education Graduate Program Director
pkbelleville@eiu.edu | 217-581-7009 | 2668 DFAC | View Profile
Matthew Boonstra

Matthew Boonstra

Assistant Professor of Art - Sculpture & Art Foundations
mboonstra@eiu.edu | 1721 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Jenny Chi

Jenny Chi

Professor of Art - Painting and Drawing
kjchi@eiu.edu | 2907 DFAC | View Profile
Ann B. Coddington

Ann B. Coddington

Professor of Art - Art Foundations and Fibers, Graduate Coordinator
abcoddington@eiu.edu | 2820 DFAC | View Profile
Stephen J. Eskilson

Stephen J. Eskilson

Professor of Art History
sjeskilson@eiu.edu | 1345 DFAC | View Profile
Jamie Kemp

Jamie Kemp

Instructor - Graphic Design
View Profile
Shane Lutzk

Shane Lutzk

Instructor: Ceramics and Digital Art
View Profile
Deborah K. Nivens

Deborah K. Nivens

Instructor in Art Education
dknivens@eiu.edu | View Profile
Samantha Osborne

Samantha Osborne

Instructor - Graphic Design
View Profile
Robert S. Petersen

Robert S. Petersen

Professor of Art History
rspetersen@eiu.edu | 1349 DFAC | View Profile
Alan D. Pocaro

Alan D. Pocaro

Assistant Professor of Art - Foundations, Printmaking
adpocaro@eiu.edu | 1636 DFAC | View Profile
Erin M. Rice

Erin M. Rice

Instructor in Jewelry/Metals
emrice@eiu.edu | 1959 DFAC | View Profile
David Richardson

David Richardson

Associate Professor of Art - Graphic Design
drichardson@eiu.edu | 2818 Doundna Fine Arts Center | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Art Department

Doudna Fine Arts Center
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-3410
artdept@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!