Eastern Illinois University Logo
Theatre Arts |

Faculty and Staff


Message from the Chair

Production Season

Accreditation (NAST)

About the Program

Course Listing

Faculty and Staff

Guest Artists

Theatre Arts Events

Degree Programs

Involvement Opportunities

Apply Now


Scholarship Forms

Why Choose EIU

Links to Resources

Memory Lane Photo Archive


Contact Us

J Kevin Doolen
J Kevin Doolen Professor and Chair
jkdoolen@eiu.edu | Theatre Arts | 2080 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Karen A. Eisenhour
Karen A. Eisenhour Professor
kaeisenhour@eiu.edu | 217-581-2458 | 2047 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Christopher Gadomski
Christopher Gadomski Instructor/Technical Director
cgadomski@eiu.edu | 219-616-9655 | 2045 Doudna Fine Arts Ctr | Profile
BJ Gailey
BJ Gailey
Nicholas E. Shaw
Nicholas E. Shaw Assistant Professor
neshaw@eiu.edu | 217-581-5958 | 2043 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Anne Thibault
Anne Thibault Assistant Professor of Acting
athibault@eiu.edu | Profile
Christopher M. Wixson
Christopher M. Wixson Professor of English, Affiliate Professor of Theatre Arts
cmwixson@eiu.edu | 3871 Coleman Hall | Profile
David Wolski
David Wolski Professor
dwwolski@eiu.edu | 217-581-3417 | 2041 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Jean K. Wolski
Jean K. Wolski Professor
jkwolski@eiu.edu | 217-581-5919 | 2345 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info