Student Health Insurance

Veterans Services

Staff List

Contact Us

Staff Directory

   
   
  Carol Waldmann, Associate Director
Email: cawaldmann@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-6405
   

Aid Processing – Advising – Student Information

 
Mandi Mandi Starwalt, Financial Aid Advisor Manager (Supervisor)
Email: ajstarwalt@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-6405
   

 

Paula Coartney, Chief Clerk
Email: pdcoartney@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-6405
   
Doris Darling, Financial Aid Advisor Coordinator
Email: ddarling@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-6405
   
Linda Daugherty, Financial Aid Advisor
Email: ldaugherty@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-6405
   

Aid Processing – State Scholarships – Institutional Waivers/Awards – Data Entry

 
Cindy Starwalt, Financial Aid Advisor Manager (Supervisor)
Email: csstarwalt@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-6405
   
Marie Finney, Financial Aid Advisor Coordinator
Email: mlfinney@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-6405
   
Shelia Shelia Maulding, Staff Clerk
Email: sjmaulding@eiu.edu; Phone:217-581-7515
   
  Diana Pepperdine, Staff Clerk
Email: ddpepperdine@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-7518
   

Information – Disbursement

 
  Regina Gilbert, Financial Aid Advisor Manager (Supervisor)
Email: ragilbert@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-7812
   
Cathy Gordon, Staff Clerk
Email: cjgordon@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-3714
   

Loan Processing

 
Tina Leonard, Counselor (Supervisor)
Email: tdleonard@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-7519
   
Kristin Kristin Chittick, Staff Clerk
Email: kechittick@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-3711
   
Erin Erin Scott, Staff Clerk
Email: emscott@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-6254
   

Programming – Surveys – PC Support

 
  Sandy Litton, Assistant Director (Supervisor)
Email: salitton@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-7511
   
Tony Spivey, LAN Support Specialist II
Email: tsspivey@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-7493
   

Scholarships

 
Christine Christine Edwards, Scholarship Coordinator
Email: ceedwards@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-7424
   

Veteran Benefits – Student Employment

 
Jenny Jenny Stout, Financial Aid Advisor Manager (Supervisor)
Email: jlstout@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-5227
   
Jennifer Jennifer Edwards, Staff Clerk
Email: jledwards2@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-5227
   
Teresa Teresa Jones, Staff Clerk
Email: tljones9@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-3712