Veterans Services

Staff List

Contact Us

Staff Directory

   
 Mandi Amanda Starwalt, Interim Senior Associate Director
Email: ajstarwalt@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-7509
   
   

Aid Processing – Advising – Student Information

 
   

 

Paula CoartneyFinancial Aid Advisor Manager (Supervisor)
Email: pdcoartney@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-6405
   
Doris Darling, Financial Aid Advisor Coordinator
Email: ddarling@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-6405
   
   

Aid Processing – State Scholarships – Institutional Waivers/Awards – Data Entry

 
Cindy Starwalt, Financial Aid Advisor Manager (Supervisor)
Email: csstarwalt@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-6405
   
Marie Finney, Financial Aid Advisor Coordinator
Email: mlfinney@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-6405
   
  Diana Pepperdine, Staff Clerk
Email: ddpepperdine@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-7518
   

Information – Disbursement

 
  Regina Gilbert, Financial Aid Advisor Manager (Supervisor)
Email: ragilbert@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-7812
   

Loan Processing

 
Tina Leonard, Counselor (Supervisor)
Email: tdleonard@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-7519
   
   
   
Erin Erin BrownFinancial Aid Advisor Manager (Supervisor)
Email: embrown4@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-6254
   
   

Veteran Benefits – Student Employment

 
Jenny Jenny Stout, Financial Aid Advisor Manager (Supervisor)
Email: jlstout@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-7510
   
Teresa Teresa Jones, Staff Clerk
Email: tljones9@eiu.edu; Phone: 217-581-3712