Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Sigma Alpha Epsilon National Fraternity

Type: Greek
Membership Types: EIU Students Only
Web: http://saeeiu.chapterspot.com/

Purpose

The mission of Sigma Alpha Epsilon is to promote the highest standards of friendship, scholarship, and service for our members based upon the ideals set forth by our Founders and as specifically enunciated in our creed.

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Jonathan Coit Advisor jscoit@eiu.edu
Kasey Evans Advisor kgevans@eiu.edu
Franz A Lais President falais@eiu.edu
Benjamin S Poznic Vice President bspoznic@eiu.edu
Caleb R Carter Secretary crcarter@eiu.edu
Trent A Gebben Treasurer tagebben@eiu.edu