Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Unity Gospel Choir

Type: Religious
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty/Other

Purpose

The purpose of this organization is to instill within its members the desire to serve Christ and to show His love to the world through our lives and inspirational song.

Meeting Times

Thursdays at 7pm
Wesley United Methodist Church

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Nicolas Wright Advisor nwright@eiu.edu
Monique Y Harmon Advisor myharmon@eiu.edu
DeAndrea D Brown President ddbrown5@eiu.edu
Michelle A Bradley Vice President mabradley@eiu.edu
Kendall A Hurst Secretary kahurst@eiu.edu
Regime L Billingsly Treasurer rlbillingsly@eiu.edu