Eastern Illinois University Logo
Gerontology MA |

Faculty

Home

About the Program

Apply Now

Courses

Faculty

Why Choose EIU

Student Testimonials

Prospective Students

Forms

Gerontology Careers

Organizations

Contact Us

Caridad F. Brito Professor
cfbrito@eiu.edu | 217-581-2219 | 3139 Physical Science | Profile
Lucy A. Campanis Associate Professor
lacampanis@eiu.edu | 217-581-6348 | 1048 Klehm Hall | Profile
Janet R. Cosbey
jrcosbey@eiu.edu | -- | Profile
Phyllis T. Croisant Professor
ptcroisant@eiu.edu | 217-581-7596 | 1020 Mcafee | Profile
Jacquelyn B. Frank Associate Professor/Gerontology MA Program Coordinator
jbfrank@eiu.edu | 217-581-7843 | 2056 Klehm Hall | Profile
William C. Hine
wchine@eiu.edu | 217-581-7399 | 2130 Buzzard Building | Profile
Kathleen O'Rourke Professor & Family Services Undergraduate Program Coordinator
kaorourke@eiu.edu | 217-581-6350 | 2010 Klehm Hall | Profile
Linda Simpson Interim Assistant Chair, Professor, Program Coordinator, Executive Director Literacy in Financial Education (LIFE) Center
ldsimpson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2315 | 1034 Klehm Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info