Eastern Illinois University Logo
EIU |

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Next Meeting: Friday, Nov. 7, 2014, Eastern Illinois University

2014 Meeting Calendar

At the June 17, 2013, meeting of the Board of Trustees, the following dates were approved for meetings of the Board in 2014:

  • Friday, Jan. 17, 2014 (Meeting Cancelled)
  • Friday, Feb. 28, 2014 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, April 25, 2014 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, June 6, 2014 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, Sept. 19, 2014 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, Nov. 7, 2014 (Meeting on Campus)

At the June 6, 2014, meeting of the Board of Trustees, the following dates were approved for meetings of the Board in 2015:

  • Friday, Jan. 23, 2015 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, March 13, 2015 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, June 26, 2015 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, Sept. 18, 2015 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, Nov. 13, 2015 (Meeting on Campus)
 
OmniUpdate