Sort/Filter by:

FacultyAll
Subcategories:
Name Office Category E-mail
Ahmed Abou-ZaidColeman Hall 2159Faculty Affiliateasabouzaid@eiu.edu
Lilian BarriaColeman Hall 2033Southeast Asialabarria@eiu.edu
David CarwellColeman Hall 2341West Asiadhcarwell@eiu.edu
Chuck ChahyadiLumpkin Hall 3016Faculty Affiliatecchahyadi@eiu.edu
Minh DaoColeman Hall 2871Southeast Asiamqdao@eiu.edu
Tim EnglesColeman Hall 3831East Asiatdengles@eiu.edu
Rose GongBuzzard Hall 2138East Asiarzgong@eiu.edu
Marko GrünhagenLumpkin Hall 3011East Asiamgrunhagen@eiu.edu
Belayet KhanPhysical Science 2065South Asiabhkhan@eiu.edu
Eunseong KimBuzzard Hall 2536Faculty Affiliateekim2@eiu.edu
Jinhee LeeColeman Hall 1605East Asiajlee@eiu.edu
Young S. LeeColeman Hall 3532East Asiayslee@eiu.edu
Simon LeeLumpkin Hall 4028Faculty Affiliatesjlee2@eiu.edu
Mei-Ling LiBuzzard Hall 1225Faculty Affiliatemli@eiu.edu
Zhiwei LiuLife Science 2025East Asiazliu@eiu.edu
Peter LiuKlehm Hall 4032Faculty Affiliatepliu@eiu.edu
Brian MannColeman Hall 3721West Asiabmann@eiu.edu
Sham'Ah Md-YunusBuzzard Hall 2203Faculty Affiliatesmdyunus@eiu.edu
Dannie OttoColeman Hall 2280East Asiadlotto@eiu.edu
Jyoti PanjwaniColeman Hall 3576South Asiajpanjwani@eiu.edu
Suzie ParkColeman Hall 3030Faculty Affiliatesapark@eiu.edu
Robert PetersenDFAC 1349Southeast Asiarspetersen@eiu.edu
David SmithColeman Hall 3735East Asiadksmith@eiu.edu
Duangrudi SuksangColeman Hall 3335Faculty Affiliatedsuksang@eiu.edu
Omer TopalogluLumpkin Hall 3006Faculty Affiliateotopaloglu@eiu.edu
Gordon TuckerLife Science 3027East Asiagctucker@eiu.edu
Mukti UpadhyayColeman Hall 2811South Asiampupadhyay@eiu.edu
Edmund WehrleColeman Hall 2576Southeast Asiaefwehrle@eiu.edu
Zhiqing YanPhysical Science Bldg 4420Faculty Affiliatezyan@eiu.edu
Ka-Wai YuDoudna Fine Arts Center 2518Faculty Affiliatekyu@eiu.edu
Jie ZouPhysical Science 1114Faculty Affiliatejzou@eiu.edu

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info