Eastern Illinois University Logo
Political Science |

Faculty

Home

About the Program

Message from the Chair

Job Opportunities for Political Science Majors

Why Choose EIU

Apply Now

Political Science Faculty at EIU

Graduate Studies

Undergraduate Courses

Undergraduate Major Requirements

Scholarships and Awards

Applied Learning in Poli Sci

Associations and Groups

Advising and Mentoring

Featuring Political Science Alumni

Department News and Updates

Contact Us

Facebook
Richard A. Wandling
Richard A. Wandling Chair and Professor
rawandling@eiu.edu | 217-581-2523 | 2331 Coleman Hall | Profile
Kevin R. Anderson
Kevin R. Anderson Associate Professor
kranderson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2619 | 2335 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jeffrey S. Ashley
Jeffrey S. Ashley Professor
jsashley@eiu.edu | 217-581-8418 | 2345 Coleman Hall | Profile
Ryan P. Burge
Ryan P. Burge Instructor
rpburge@eiu.edu | Political Science Dept | 2020 Coleman Hall | Profile
David H. Carwell
David H. Carwell Assistant Professor
dhcarwell@eiu.edu | 217-581-6222 | 2341 Coleman Hall | Profile
Paul D. Danyi
pddanyi@eiu.edu | 217-581-2079 | #2033 Coleman Hall | Profile
Ryan C. Hendrickson
Ryan C. Hendrickson Professor
rchendrickson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6224 | 2325 Coleman Hall | Profile
Andrew D. McNitt
Andrew D. McNitt Professor
admcnitt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6219 | 2351 Coleman Hall | Profile
John S. Morris
John S. Morris Instructor
jsmorris@eiu.edu | 217-581-5989 | Profile
Melinda A. Mueller
Melinda A. Mueller Professor
mamueller@eiu.edu | 217-581-3022 | 2010 Coleman Hall | Profile
Karen B. Swenson
Karen B. Swenson Professor
kbswenson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6964 | 2321 Coleman Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info