Eastern Illinois University Logo
Political Science |

Faculty

Home

About the Program

Message from the Chair

Job Opportunities for Political Science Majors

Political Science Students and Alumni: A Record of Success

Why Choose EIU

Apply Now

Political Science Faculty at EIU

Graduate Studies

Undergraduate Courses

Scholarships and Awards

Applied Learning in Poli Sci

Associations and Groups

Sample 4 Year Plans

Advising Resources for Students

Featuring Political Science Alumni

Contact Us

Facebook
Richard A. Wandling
Richard A. Wandling Chair and Professor
rawandling@eiu.edu | 217-581-2523 | 2331 Coleman Hall | Profile
Kevin R. Anderson
Kevin R. Anderson Associate Professor
kranderson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2619 | 2335 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jeffrey S. Ashley
Jeffrey S. Ashley Professor
jsashley@eiu.edu | 217-581-8418 | 2345 Coleman Hall | Profile
Ryan P. Burge
Ryan P. Burge Instructor
rpburge@eiu.edu | Political Science Dept | 2020 Coleman Hall | Profile
David H. Carwell
David H. Carwell Assistant Professor
dhcarwell@eiu.edu | 217-581-6222 | 2341 Coleman Hall | Profile
Paul Janssen Danyi
Paul Janssen Danyi
pddanyi@eiu.edu | 765-551-7283 | 2033 Coleman Hall | Profile
Ryan C. Hendrickson
Ryan C. Hendrickson Professor
rchendrickson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6224 | 2325 Coleman Hall | Profile
Andrew D. McNitt
Andrew D. McNitt Professor
admcnitt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6219 | 2351 Coleman Hall | Profile
John S. Morris
John S. Morris Instructor
jsmorris@eiu.edu | 217-581-5989 | Profile
Melinda A. Mueller
Melinda A. Mueller Professor
mamueller@eiu.edu | 217-581-3022 | 2010 Coleman Hall | Profile
Karen B. Swenson
Karen B. Swenson Professor
kbswenson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6964 | 2321 Coleman Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info