Eastern Illinois University Logo
Political Science |

Faculty

Home

Message from the Chair

Why Political Science at EIU

Faculty

Academic Advising Resources

Applied Learning

Associations and Groups

Graduate Studies

Scholarships and Awards

Political Science Alumni

Contact Us

Facebook
Kevin R. Anderson
Kevin R. Anderson Associate Professor
kranderson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2619 | 2335 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jeffrey S. Ashley
Jeffrey S. Ashley Professor
jsashley@eiu.edu | 217-581-8418 | 2345 Coleman Hall | Profile
Ryan P. Burge
Ryan P. Burge Instructor
rpburge@eiu.edu | Political Science Dept | 2020 Coleman Hall | Profile
David H. Carwell
David H. Carwell Assistant Professor
dhcarwell@eiu.edu | 217-581-6222 | 2341 Coleman Hall | Profile
Ryan C. Hendrickson
Ryan C. Hendrickson Interim Dean of the Graduate School and Professor of Political Science
rchendrickson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2220 | 1218 Blair Hall | Profile
Andrew D. McNitt
Andrew D. McNitt Professor
admcnitt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6219 | 2351 Coleman Hall | Profile
John S. Morris
John S. Morris Instructor
jsmorris@eiu.edu | 217-581-5989 | Profile
Melinda A. Mueller
Melinda A. Mueller Professor and Graduate Coordinator
mamueller@eiu.edu | 217 581 3022 | 2010 Coleman Hall | Profile
Karen B. Swenson
Karen B. Swenson Professor
kbswenson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6964 | 2321 Coleman Hall | Profile
Richard A. Wandling
Richard A. Wandling Chair and Professor
rawandling@eiu.edu | 217-581-2523 | 2331 Coleman Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info