Entrepreneurship Home

Who We Are

Structure of the Minor

Entrepreneurship Week

EIU-SCORE Shadowing Program ------------------------------------------------------------- CURRENTLY SUSPENDED

What You Can Do...

Student Organization

Entrepreneurship Minor Committee

Contact Us:

E² (Eastern Entrepreneurs) Club

Would you like to someday run your own business? How about become your own boss?

The Entrepreneurship Club gives students a chance to learn from real-life entrepreneurs and hear about their experiences, as well as receive advice for the future!

The club takes field trips to see these entrepreneurs in action and even receives the chance to tour some of the facilities!

We take part in fundraisers and other student events around campus in order to raise more awareness and have fun as a group!

Come join the Eastern Entrepreneurs and take part in the fun activities and events!


Spring 2014 Officers

President Kelsey Brooke kmbrooke2@eiu.edu
Vice President        Spencer Filosa spfilosa@eiu.edu
Treasurer Kelsey Roggemann       karoggemann@eiu.edu        
Secretary Oscar Gruber oegruber@eiu.edu
Fundraising Hannah Shay hmshay@eiu.edu
Recruitment Rebecca Rosignolo rarosignolo@eiu.edu

 

Advisor

Advisor             Mr. Jeffrey Oetting  jloetting@eiu.edu        

 

Spring 2014 Meetings

Date Time Location
January 21            5:00 pm                     Lumpkin Hall Room 2121       
February 4 5:00 pm Lumpkin Hall Room 2121
February 18 5:00 pm Lumpkin Hall Room 2121
March 4 5:00 pm Lumpkin Hall Room 2121
March 18 5:00 pm Lumpkin Hall Room 2121
April 1 5:00 pm Lumpkin Hall Room 2121
April 15 5:00 pm Lumpkin Hall Room 2121