Eastern Illinois University Logo
EIU |

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Next Meeting: Friday, Sept. 22, 2017, in the Grand Ballroom of the MLK, Jr. University Union.

2017 Meeting Calendar

  • Friday, Jan. 27, 2017 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, Sept. 22, 2017 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 (Meeting on Campus)
 

2018 Meeting Calendar

  • Friday, Jan. 26, 2018 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, June 22, 2018 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, Sept. 14, 2018 (Meeting on Campus)
  • Friday, Nov. 16, 2018 (Meeting on Campus)
 
OmniUpdate