Eastern Illinois University Logo
Foreign Languages |

Faculty and Staff

Home

About the Program

Why Choose EIU

Career Opportunities

Apply Now

Courses

Degree Programs and Requirements

Scholarships

Faculty and Staff

Student Resources

Department Highlights

Department Location

Study Abroad

Teacher Certification

Give a Gift

Contact Us

Vanesa Landrus Associate Professor of Spanish
vmlandrus@eiu.edu | 217-581-3890 | 1355 Coleman Hall | Profile
Carlos C. Amaya, Ph.D.
Carlos C. Amaya, Ph.D. Professor of Spanish
ccamaya@eiu.edu | 217-581-5217 | 1230 Coleman Hall | Profile
Missa Anderson Cook Office Manager
manderson@eiu.edu | 217-581-3021 | 1159 Coleman Hall | Profile
Kathryn M. Bulver
Kathryn M. Bulver Professor of French
kmbulver@eiu.edu | 217-581-6965 | 1220 Coleman Hall | Profile
Stephen A. Canfield
Stephen A. Canfield Department Chair/Associate Professor of French
sacanfield@eiu.edu | 217-581-3021 | 1365 Coleman Hall | Profile
Christiane K. Eydt-Beebe
Christiane K. Eydt-Beebe Associate Professor of German
ckeydt@eiu.edu | 217-581-5995 | 1375 Coleman Hall | Profile
Shelley French Associate Professor of German
sfrench@eiu.edu | 217-581-3224 | 1351 Coleman Hall | Profile
Irene S. Jacobsen
Irene S. Jacobsen Associate Professor of Spanish
ijacobsen@eiu.edu | 217-581-5311 | 1361 Coleman Hall | Profile
G Sean McNeal
gmcneal@eiu.edu | 217-581-8590 | 1151 Coleman | Profile
Olinda A. Pavao Braga De Sousa Instructor of Spanish
oapavao@eiu.edu | 217-581-8589 | 1151 Coleman Hall | Profile
Kristin E. Routt
Kristin E. Routt Associate Professor of Spanish
keroutt@eiu.edu | 217-581-7420 | 1371 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jennifer A. Shonk
jashonk@eiu.edu | 217-581-8588 | 1240 Coleman | Profile
Martha Zarate
Martha Zarate
mzarate@eiu.edu | 217-581-5213 | 1151 Coleman Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info