Eastern Illinois University Logo
Foreign Languages |

Faculty and Staff

Home

About the Program

Why Choose EIU

Career Opportunities

Alumni Success

Apply Now

Courses

Degree Programs and Requirements

Scholarships

Faculty and Staff

Student Resources

Department Highlights

Foreign Language Week

Department Location

Study Abroad

Teacher Certification

Give a Gift

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter
Foreign Language faculty
Vanesa  Carbonetti Landrus
Vanesa Carbonetti Landrus Associate Professor of Spanish, Coordinator Latin American Studies Program
vmlandrus@eiu.edu | 217-581-3021 | 1355 Coleman Hall | Profile
Carlos C. Amaya, Ph.D.
Carlos C. Amaya, Ph.D. Professor of Spanish
ccamaya@eiu.edu | 217-581-3021 | 1230 Coleman Hall | Profile
Kathryn M. Bulver
Kathryn M. Bulver Professor of French
kmbulver@eiu.edu | 217-581-3021 | 1220 Coleman Hall | Profile
Stephen A. Canfield
Stephen A. Canfield Associate Professor of French Emeritus
sacanfield@eiu.edu | Here and there Parts unknown . . . | Profile
Christiane K. Eydt-Beebe
Christiane K. Eydt-Beebe Interim Department Chair & Associate Professor of German
ckeydt@eiu.edu | 217 581-5562 | 1365 Coleman Hall | Profile
Shelley French Associate Professor of German
sfrench@eiu.edu | 217-581-3021 | 1351 Coleman Hall | Profile
Irene Jacobsen
Irene Jacobsen Associate Professor of Spanish
ijacobsen@eiu.edu | 217-581-3021 | 1361 Coleman Hall | Profile
G Sean McNeal
gmcneal@eiu.edu | 217-581-3021 | 1151 Coleman | Profile
Olinda A. Pavao Braga De Sousa Instructor of Spanish
oapavao@eiu.edu | 217-581-8589 | 1151 Coleman Hall | Profile
Megan Przygoda Office Manager
maprzygoda@eiu.edu | 217-581-3021 | 1159 Coleman | Profile
Kristin E. Routt
Kristin E. Routt Associate Professor of Spanish
keroutt@eiu.edu | 217-581-3021 | 1371 Coleman Hall | Profile
Martha Zarate
Martha Zarate
mzarate@eiu.edu | 217-581-5213 | 1151 Coleman Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info