Eastern Illinois University Logo
Sociology/Anthropology |

Faculty

Home

About the Program

Courses

Faculty

Major Requirements

Scholarships

Why Choose EIU

Minors

Student Organizations

Student Resources

Contact Us

Katie L. Bass
Katie L. Bass Assistant Professor of Sociology
klbass@eiu.edu | 581-6591 | 3148 Blair | Profile
Wm. Reed Benedict
Wm. Reed Benedict Professor of Criminology
wrbenedict@eiu.edu | 581-2726 | 3149 Blair | Profile
Tina Best
Tina Best Instructor
bcbest@eiu.edu | 581-6212 | 3116 Blair | Profile
Roger E. Cunningham
Roger E. Cunningham Instructor
recunningham@eiu.edu | 581-6212 | 3116 Blair | Profile
Gene Deerman
Gene Deerman Associate Professor of Sociology
medeerman@eiu.edu | 581-7831 | 3137 Blair | Profile
Asha S. Dixon-Woodley Instructor
asdixonwoodley@eiu.edu | 3154 Blair Hall | Profile
Craig M Eckert
Craig M Eckert Professor and Chair
cmeckert@eiu.edu | 581-3123 | 3170 Blair | Profile
Gary S. Foster
Gary S. Foster Professor Emeritus
gsfoster@eiu.edu | 581-6218 | 3147 Blair | Profile
Michael D. Gillespie
Michael D. Gillespie Assistant Professor of Sociology
mgillespie@eiu.edu | 217-581-7107 | 3139 Blair | Profile
Angela C. Glaros
Angela C. Glaros Assistant Professor of Anthropology
acglaros@eiu.edu | 581-3453 | 3140 Blair | Profile
Darren Hendrickson
Darren Hendrickson Associate Professor of Sociology
dhendrickson@eiu.edu | 581-8364 | 3122 Blair | Profile
Donald H. Holly
Donald H. Holly Associate Professor of Anthropology
dhholly@eiu.edu | 581-6593 | 3153 Blair | Profile
Mahmoud (Max) Kashefi
Mahmoud (Max) Kashefi Professor Emeritus
mkashefi@eiu.edu | 581-6216 | 3154 Blair | Profile
William E. Lovekamp
William E. Lovekamp Associate Professor of Sociology
welovekamp@eiu.edu | 581-6217 | 3151 Blair | Profile
Lisa New Freeland
Lisa New Freeland Associate Professor of Sociology
lnewfreeland@eiu.edu | 581-8365 | 3130 Blair | Profile
Shane D. Soboroff Instructor
sdsoboroff@eiu.edu | 581-3990 | 3135 Blair Hall | Profile
Vernon A. Woodley
Vernon A. Woodley Assistant Professor of Sociology
vawoodley@eiu.edu | 217-581-6214 | 3131 Blair | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info