

The Graduate School Division of Graduate Studies

600 Lincoln Avenue Charleston, Illinois 61920-3099

Office: 217-581-2220 Fax: 217-581-6020

Below is a list of the Graduate Student Advisory Council officers and committee representatives for Academic Year 2004-2005. Please see me with any questions or concerns. Thank You.

Officers

President:	M. Naveed Baqir	MBA
Vice President of Administrative Activities:	Nancy Crone	CSD
	Kristin Phipps	PED
Vice President of Scholastics:	Amna Latif	EDA
Vice President of Community Activities:	Jamie LaGuardia	CMN
Vice President of Programming:	Anita Fischer	SPE
Vice President of Public Relations:	Matthew Clark	ART

Committee Representatives

Textbook Rental Advisory Committee:	Jenny Sipes	CSD
Parking Committee:	Natalie Penny	FCS
EIU Tobacco Task Force:	Marvin Rozario	ECN
Council on University Planning and Budget:	Nancy Crone	CSD
Council on Graduate Studies:	Merlin Haryati	TEC
Search Committee for the		
Director of Graduate Admissions:	Zhi Su	ECN