

Below is a list of the Graduate Student Advisory Council officers for Academic Year 2019 – 2020.

## **Officers**

President:	Josey Fioretto	COU
Student Dean:	Tessa Hanlon	CHE
Vice President of Administrative Activities:	Godwin Gyimah	HIS
Vice President of Recruitment and Retention:	Conlon Muhr	CMN
Vice President of Programming:	Hannah Smothers	PLS
Vice President of Public Relations:	Missy Stone	CMN
Graduate Student Liaison:	Ally Sprengel	CDS

## **Committee Representatives**

Textbook Rental Committee:	Carol Bruce-Tagoe	MBA
Parking Advisory Committee:	Jordyn Blood	KSS
Library Advisory Board Representative:		

Council on University Planning and Budget: Cheyenne Warman-Neal CNI

Jhalak Timilsena

**CHM** 

Council on Graduate Studies: --

Council on University Planning and Budget: