

Below is a list of the Graduate Student Advisory Council officers and committee representatives for Academic Year 2017 - 2018.

Officers

President:	Charity Huwe	CNI
Student Dean:	Sarah Dodoo	FCS
Vice President of Administrative Activities:	Hanna Hobson	PSY
Vice President of Recruitment and Retention:	Amber Webb	CSA
Vice President of Programming (Fall 2017):	Victoria Youngs	PSY
Vice President of Programming (Spring 2018):	Sydney Menigoz	CSD
Vice President of Public Relations (Fall 2017):	Kristen Gisondi	PLS
Vice President of Public Relations (Spring 2018):	Kali Harris	MBA
Graduate Student Liaison:	Barbara White	CYB

Committee Representatives

Kali Harris	MBA
-	-
Razak Dwomoh	CNI
Grace Fosu	ECN
Noah Pryzgoda	SUS
	Razak Dwomoh Grace Fosu