GSAC Officers 2007-2008

Executive Officers

	Name	Dept
President	Alisha Goode	HIS ADM
VP of Administrative Activities	Ken Coffey	SPE
VP of Public Relations	Angie Rhoads	PLS
VP of Programing	Kristin Lundquist	HIS ADM
Student Dean	Sherrie Crabb	FCS
Campus Representatives		
CUPB	Mark Bates	CSA
Textbook Rental	Ashley Klinginsmith	ENG
Parking		
Tabacco Task Force		

e-mail

O III GII
akgoode@eiu.edu
kecoffey@eiu.edu
amrhoads@eiu.edu
kalundquist@eiu.edu
slcrabb@eiu.edu
mdbates@eiu.edu
aklinginsmith@eiu.edu