TASK FORCE MEMBERS

EIU VITALIZATION PROJECT

Task Force Committee Chair

Ryan Hendrickson

President's Liaison Subcommittee

Robert Miller, *Chair* Mary Konkle Kathlene Shank Emily Stuby

Other Task Force Members

Lynette Drake Blair Lord Paul McCann

#1 Student Services

(5 members + 2 students)

Rick Roberts, Chair

Peter Andrew

Eric Davidson

Heidi Hawkins

Angela Vietto

Hugo Escobar, **Student**

Kallee Peebles-Tomes, Student

#2 University Technology

(4 members)

Ryan Gibson, Chair

Josh Await

Billy Hung

Ben Merry

#3 Enrollment Management

(4 members + 1 student)

Jody Stone, *Chair*

Todd Bruns

Paul Johnston

Josh Norman

Greta Dieter, Student

#4 Intercollegiate Athletics

(4 members + 1 student)

Tami Babbs, *Chair*

Kevin Linker

Steve Rich

Dan Sheeran

Kelsie Abolt, **Student**

#5 Facilities

(4 members)

Steven Daniels, Chair

Matt Brown

Lauren Clapp

Scott Hall

#6 Marketing and University Branding

(4 members + 1 student)

Richard Flight, Chair

Jeremy Alexander

Christy Kilgore

Chigozerim Utah

Jack Cruikshank, Student

#7 Academic Programs

(8 members)

Cindy Rich, Chair

Angie Campbell

Assege HaileMarian

Danelle Larson

Mike Murray

Joyce Schumacher

Scott Stevens

Heather Webb

#8 Academic Visioning Workgroup

(8 members +2 students)

Jeff Stowell, **Chair**

Rvan Hendrickson

Renee Kidd Marshall

Peter Ping Lui

Kelly Miller

Britto Nathan

Amy Rosenstein

Nora Pat Small

Samantha Boomgarden, **Student**

Kimberly Kuspa, Student

#9 Academic Visioning Workgroup II

(8 members +2 students)

Melinda Mueller, Chair

Jay Bickford

Austin Cheney

Richard England

Michael Gillespie

Amanda Harvey

Suzie Park

Sheila Simons

Kersten Kidd, Student

Neil Rhoades, Student