Recommendation Form

Recommendation Form

NOTE: This recommendation form is used for all awards given by the EIU Theatre Dept.

For the TALENTED STUDENT AWARD (TSA), Recommenders may not be a member of the TSA Scholarship Committee. The committee members are Karen Eisenhour, Anne Thibault, David Wolski, Jean Wolski and Chris Wixson.

For the GERALD E. SULLIVAN MEMORIAL SCHOLARSHIP, your 3 letters of recommendation MUST be from EIU Theatre Arts Faculty. Please have them address your contributions to the department as well as your future goals in theatre.

If you are not comfortable sending this on-line, your recommendation form for the scholarship applicant may be completed, printed and mailed to:
Department of Theatre Arts Scholarships
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920

Your recommendation will assist the department in determining the scholarship applicant selected.