Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Master of Science in Sustainable Energy

Faculty Listing

Jeffrey S. Ashley

Jeffrey S. Ashley

Professor, Graduate Coordinator
jsashley@eiu.edu | 217-581-8418 | 2345 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Rendong Bai

Rendong Bai

Associate Professor
rbai@eiu.edu | 217-581-3690 | 4425 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Jonathan P. Blitz

Jonathan P. Blitz

Professor-Analytical Chemistry
jpblitz@eiu.edu | 217-581-6369 | 3450 Physical Science | View Profile
Wutthigrai Boonsuk

Wutthigrai Boonsuk

Associate Professor
wboonsuk@eiu.edu | 217-581-5772 | 3134 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Mark G. Borzi, Ph.D.

Mark G. Borzi, Ph.D.

Professor
mgborzi@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1410 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Douglas E. Brandt

Douglas E. Brandt

Physics Professor, Pre-engineering Program Coordinator, University Radiation Safety Officer, University Laser Safety Officer
debrandt@eiu.edu | tel:217-581-3220 | 1120 Physical Science | View Profile
James R. Bruehler

James R. Bruehler

Associate Professor
jrbruehler@eiu.edu | 217-581-2719 | 2365 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Thomas Canam

Thomas Canam

Associate Professor
tcanam@eiu.edu | 217-581-6608 | 2025 Life Sciences Building | View Profile
Julie A. Chadd

Julie A. Chadd

Professor
jachadd@eiu.edu | 217-581-3767 | 4020 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Robert W. Chesnut

Robert W. Chesnut

Director of Grants and Research, Research and Sponsored Programs
rwchesnut@eiu.edu | 217-581-8453 | 1110 Blair Hall | View Profile
Janice Coons

Janice Coons

Professor Emeritus
jcoons@eiu.edu | View Profile
Michael W. Cornebise

Michael W. Cornebise

Interim Associate Dean and Professor, Geography
mwcornebise@eiu.edu | 217-581-7486 | 2118 Old Main | View Profile
Steven L. Daniel

Steven L. Daniel

Retired
sldaniel@eiu.edu | 1114 Life Science Annex | View Profile
Steven W. Daniels

Steven W. Daniels

Department Chair, Professor
swdaniels@eiu.edu | 217-581-6654 | 2133 Physical Science | View Profile
Jill L. Deppe

Jill L. Deppe

Associate Professor
jldeppe@eiu.edu | 217-581-5424 | 3052 Life Science | View Profile
Terri A. Fredrick

Terri A. Fredrick

Professor of English
tafredrick@eiu.edu | 3070 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Linda S. Ghent

Linda S. Ghent

Professor, Department of Economics
lsghent@eiu.edu | 217-581-2719 | 2605 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Matthew J. Gill, Ph.D.

Matthew J. Gill, Ph.D.

Department Chair / Associate Professor
mjgill@eiu.edu | 217-581-6306 | 2536 Buzard Hall | View Profile
Samuel A. Guccione

Samuel A. Guccione

Emeritus Faculty
saguccione@eiu.edu | 217-508-8398 | 1014 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Ryan C. Hendrickson

Ryan C. Hendrickson

Dean of the Graduate School, Vice Provost of Sponsored Research, and Professor of Political Science
rchendrickson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2220 | 1218 Blair Hall | View Profile
R. Lance Hogan

R. Lance Hogan

Professor
rlhogan@eiu.edu | 217-581-3913 | 4028 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Nenad Ilic

Nenad Ilic

Adjunct Professor
nilic@eiu.edu | 217-581-2221 | 1164 Physical Science | View Profile
Claudia Janssen Danyi, Ph.D.

Claudia Janssen Danyi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor for Public Relations
cijanssen@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 2544 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Richard G. Jones, Jr., Ph.D.

Richard G. Jones, Jr., Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Director of Public Speaking
rgjones@eiu.edu | 217-581-3324 | 1751 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Douglas G. Klarup

Douglas G. Klarup

Interim Dean and Professor - Analytical Chemistry
dgklarup@eiu.edu | 217-581-3328 | 2118 Old Main | View Profile
Barry J. Kronenfeld

Barry J. Kronenfeld

Associate Professor, Geography
Co-Director, EIU GIScience Center; Vice Chair, AAG Cartography Specialty Group

bjkronenfeld@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7014 | 2065 Physical Science | View Profile
Jeffrey R. Laursen

Jeffrey R. Laursen

Professor
jrlaursen@eiu.edu | 217-581-3914 | 2112 Life Science Annex | View Profile
Cherie B. Lehman

Cherie B. Lehman

Instructor
cblehman@eiu.edu | 217-581-5904 | 1112 Physical Science | View Profile
David A. Linton

David A. Linton

Instructor
dalinton@eiu.edu | 217-581-6345 | 2460 Physical Science | View Profile
Peter P. Liu

Peter P. Liu

Professor and Assistant Chair
pliu@eiu.edu | 217-581-7426 | 1016 Klehm Hall | View Profile
David W. Melton

David W. Melton

Graduate Program Coordinator and Professor
dwmelton@eiu.edu | 217-581-5762 | 1335 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Andrew S. Methven

Andrew S. Methven

Professor Emeritus
asmethven@eiu.edu | View Profile
Svetlana Mitrovski

Svetlana Mitrovski

Associate Professor - Analytical Chemistry
smitrovski@eiu.edu | 217-581-7473 | 4037 Physcial Sciences Building | View Profile
Ali R. Moshtagh

Ali R. Moshtagh

Associate Professor and Department Chair
amoshtagh@eiu.edu | 217-581-2916 | 2371 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Britto P. Nathan

Britto P. Nathan

Professor
bpnathan@eiu.edu | Biological Sciences | 2154 Life Science Annex | View Profile
James M. Novak

James M. Novak

Associate Professor
jmnovak@eiu.edu | 217-581-6385 | 1162 Life Sciences | View Profile
Donald D. Pakey

Donald D. Pakey

Associate Professor
ddpakey@eiu.edu | tel:217-581-3220 | 2450 Physical Science | View Profile
Dana J. Ringuette

Dana J. Ringuette

Department Chair & Professor of English
dringuette@eiu.edu | 217-581-2428 | 3341 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Daniel J. Sheeran

Daniel J. Sheeran

Associate Professor - Chemical Education General Chemistry Coordinator
djsheeran@eiu.edu | 217-581-6232 | 4039 Physical Science | View Profile
Stephen A. Shrake

Stephen A. Shrake

Associate Director Design and Construction
sashrake@eiu.edu | Facilities Planning & Mgmt | View Profile
Isaac Slaven

Isaac Slaven

Associate Professor and Engineering Technology Coordinator
islaven@eiu.edu | 217-581-7259 | 3149 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Gordon C. Tucker

Gordon C. Tucker

Professor | Herbarium Curator
gctucker@eiu.edu | 217-581-6240 | 3027 Life Science | View Profile
Mukti P. Upadhyay

Mukti P. Upadhyay

Professor, Department of Economics
mpupadhyay@eiu.edu | 217-581-3812 | 2811 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Wafeek S. Wahby

Wafeek S. Wahby

Professor
wswahby@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2318 | 3151 Klehm Hall | View Profile
A.J. Walsh

A.J. Walsh

Instructor
ajwalsh2@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1765 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Richard A. Wandling

Richard A. Wandling

Professor
rawandling@eiu.edu | 217-581-2523 | 2331 Coleman Hall | View Profile
John R. Willems

John R. Willems

Assistant Chair & Professor of Management Information Systems/Operations Management
jrwillems@eiu.edu | 217-581-6940 | 4025 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Melody L. Wollan

Melody L. Wollan

Associate Chair & Coordinator of Graduate Business Studies and Professor of Management
mba@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3028 | 4025 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Zhiqing Yan

Zhiqing Yan

Associate Professor - Organic Chemistry
zyan@eiu.edu | 217-581-2521 | 4420 Physical Science Bldg | View Profile
Jie Zou

Jie Zou

Associate Professor
jzou@eiu.edu | tel:217-581-3220 | 2460 Physical Science | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Peter Ping Liu, Ph D, PE, CQE, OCP and CSTM
Professor and Director, Center for Clean Energy Research and Education

600 Lincoln Ave,
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-7426
pliu@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!