Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Student Affairs

Directors

Kirsten Bays, Atty.

Kirsten Bays, Atty.

Coordinator, Student Legal Services
kcbays@eiu.edu | 217-581-6054 | 3630 University Union | View Profile
Ceci Brinker

Ceci Brinker

Director of Student Life
cbrinker@eiu.edu | 217-581-3829 | Student LIfe 316 Martin Luther King Jr. University Union | View Profile
Sarah W. Daugherty

Sarah W. Daugherty

Campus Recreation Program Director
swdaugherty@eiu.edu | 217-581-2820 | 1926 Student Rec Center | View Profile
Eric S. Davidson, Ph.D.

Eric S. Davidson, Ph.D.

Interim Director, Health and Counseling Services; Director, Illinois Higher Education Center for Alcohol, Other Drug, and Violence Prevention; Student Affairs Assessment Coordinator
esdavidson@eiu.edu | Health Service / HERC / IHEC | 1401 Human Services Building Human Services Building | View Profile
 Cathy Engelkes

Cathy Engelkes

Deputy Director, University Union and Textbook Rental
cengelkes@eiu.edu | 217-581-7040 | Business/Scheduling Office Union | View Profile
Beth Gillespie

Beth Gillespie

Interim Director of Civic Engagement and Volunteerism
emgillespie2@eiu.edu | 217-581-3967 | 3rd Floor MLK Jr. Union | View Profile
Mark A. Hudson

Mark A. Hudson

Director, University Housing & Dining Services
mahudson@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7711 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | View Profile
Bobbi Y. Kingery

Bobbi Y. Kingery

Career Services Interim Director
rkingery@eiu.edu | Career Services | 1301 Human Services | View Profile
Kent D. Martin

Kent D. Martin

Chief of Police
kdmartin@eiu.edu | 217-581-3213 | View Profile
Heather K. Webb

Heather K. Webb

Director, Office of Student Standards, Deputy Title IX Coordinator
hkwebb@eiu.edu | Student Standards | 1510 MLK Jr University Union | View Profile
Nathan J. Wehr

Nathan J. Wehr

Interim Director, Fraternity and Sorority Programs
njwehr@eiu.edu | 217-581-3967 | 3067 MLK Student Union | View Profile
Tanya M. Willard

Tanya M. Willard

Director, New Student Programs/Military Student Assistance Center
tmwillard@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!