Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Student Affairs

Directors

Ceci Brinker

Ceci Brinker

Director of Student Life
cbrinker@eiu.edu | 2175813829 | 3069 MLK Student Union | View Profile
Sarah W. Daugherty

Sarah W. Daugherty

Interim Director, Campus Recreation
swdaugherty@eiu.edu | 2175813961 | 1926 Student Rec Center | View Profile
Eric S. Davidson, Ph.D.

Eric S. Davidson, Ph.D.

Interim Director, Health and Counseling Services; Director, Illinois Higher Education Center for Alcohol, Other Drug, and Violence Prevention; Student Affairs Assessment Coordinator
esdavidson@eiu.edu | 2175817015 | View Profile
 Cathy Engelkes

Cathy Engelkes

Deputy Director, University Union/Textbook Rental
cengelkes@eiu.edu | 2175817040 | 2420 Union | View Profile
Beth Gillespie

Beth Gillespie

Interim Director, Civic Engagement & Volunteerism
emgillespie2@eiu.edu | View Profile
Mark A. Hudson

Mark A. Hudson

Director, University Housing & Dining Services
mahudson@eiu.edu | 2175817711 | View Profile
Bobbi Y. Kingery

Bobbi Y. Kingery

Director, Career Services
rkingery@eiu.edu | 2175817462 | 1301 Human Services | View Profile
Kent D. Martin

Kent D. Martin

Chief of Police
kdmartin@eiu.edu | 2175813213 | View Profile
Heather K. Webb, Ph.D.

Heather K. Webb, Ph.D.

Director, Student Accountability & Support, Deputy Title IX Coordinator
hkwebb@eiu.edu | 2175813827 | 1510 MLK Jr University Union | View Profile
Nathan J. Wehr

Nathan J. Wehr

Interim Director, Fraternity & Sorority Programs
njwehr@eiu.edu | 2175813967 | 3067 MLK Student Union | View Profile
Tanya M. Willard, Ph.D.

Tanya M. Willard, Ph.D.

Director, New Student & Family Programs/Military Student Assistance Center
tmwillard@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Lynette Drake
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

1031 Old Main
600 Lincoln Ave
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-3221
ldrake@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!