Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...



Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Special Education


As a student within the Special Education Department, you are probably eligible for a number of program-specific scholarships at Eastern Illinois University. Using this simple search engine, we can provide you with a list of these awards and more information about each scholarship's application requirements.

44 scholarships match your exact criteria.

2016 Distinguished Graduate Student
Anam Cara Scholar Fund
Balsaar & Ruth Bubeck Scholarship
Brian & Trina Myerscough- Chad Pfeffinger Outstanding Sigma Pi Service Award
Buffenmeyer Friend Scholarship
Building Aspirations Towards Positivity Annual Scholarship
Business and Education Scholarship
Carol Specht Memorial Scholarship
David Coon Memorial Scholarship
Diversifying Higher Education Faculty in Illinois (DFI) Fellowship
Donald & Lucille Taylor Memorial Scholarship
Dr. Barbara L. Hill Memorial Scholarship
Dr. Louis Grado Sch in Education and Service
Dr. Robert Zabka Special Education Scholarship
Dwight & Bette (Leckrone) Baptist Scholarship
Education Scholars Award
EIU University Professionals of Illinois Graduate Annual Scholarship
Emma Reinhardt Scholarship (Kappa Delta Pi)
Errett & Mazie Warner Elementary Education Award
Errett & Mazie Warner Special Education Award
Frances Meyer Hampton Graduate Scholarship
Hamand Society of Graduate Scholars
Iva P. Miller Special Education Memorial Scholarship
Kate Booker Stapp Scholarship
Kevin & Pam Savoree Scholarship
King-Mertz Research/Creative Activity Awards
King-Mertz Research/Creative Activity College Award of Excellence
Leona Stanford Vollintine Charitable Trust Fund Scholarship
Lincoln, Florence, & Bonita Woodyard Ed. Sch
Louise Murray Scholarship
Mrs. Pratima Niranjan Shah Scholarship
Nancy E. Henn Memorial Scholarship
Ray & Evelyn Duncan Teaching Scholarship
Robert & Kathryn Augustine Distinguished Master's Thesis Award Competition & MAGS Thesis Nomination
Robert G. Buzzard Presidential Memorial Scholarship
Ronald A. Wilson Scholarship
Ronald E. Gholson Endowed Faculty & Student Service Award
Rory and Gail Heltsley Steidl Scholarship
Scott Funkhouser Memorial Scholarship
Stephen Wayne Kennard Memorial Scholarship
The EIU College Thesis Award of Excellence
The Graduate School Research/Creative Activity Grants
Verne Stockman Graduate Scholarship in Educational Technology
Williams Travel Grants

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Special Education

Eastern Illinois University
1212 Buzzard Building
Charleston, IL 61920

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!