Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Special Education

Faculty Listing

Rebecca J. Cook

Rebecca J. Cook


rjcook@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1205 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Christina R. Edmonds-Behrend

Christina R. Edmonds-Behrend


credmondsbehrend@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1201 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Kathryn A. Havercroft

Kathryn A. Havercroft

Assistant Professor
kahavercroft2@eiu.edu | 1212 Buzzard Hall Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Christy M. Hooser

Christy M. Hooser


cmhooser@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1203 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Sandra J. Johnson

Sandra J. Johnson

Associate Member
sjjohnson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 226 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Melissa L. Jones-Bromenshenkel

Melissa L. Jones-Bromenshenkel

Professor
mljones2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1227 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Linda J. Kirby

Linda J. Kirby


ljkirby@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1228 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Mei-Ling Li

Mei-Ling Li


mli@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1225 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Amy E. Rosenstein

Amy E. Rosenstein

Assistant Professor, Department of Special Education
arosenstein@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1207 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Kathlene S. Shank

Kathlene S. Shank

Professor and Chairperson
ksshank@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1209 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Jennifer L. Stringfellow

Jennifer L. Stringfellow

Associate Professor
jlstringfellow@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | Special Education Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Marjorie E. Thennes

Marjorie E. Thennes


methennes@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | 1212 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Stephanie A. Woodley

Stephanie A. Woodley


sawoodley@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Special Education

Eastern Illinois University
1212 Buzzard Building
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-5315


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!