Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Lambda Chi Alpha

Type: Greek
Membership Types: EIU Students Only

Purpose

To lead and serve the community. Along with building a brotherhood that lasts a lifetime. Growing as men through values instilled within the fraternity.

Meeting Times

Sunday 5:00pm
Lambda Chi Alpha Chapter House. 1020 Greek court

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Alex T Martens Advisor atmartens@eiu.edu
Dirk E Bennett Advisor debennett@eiu.edu
Joseph D Bates President jdbates@eiu.edu
Shawn Z Hammers Vice President dzhammers@eiu.edu
Jerome R Pacheco Secretary jrpacheco@eiu.edu
Kameron L Chappell Treasurer klchappell@eiu.edu