Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Lambda Chi Alpha

Type: Greek
Membership Types: EIU Students Only

Purpose

To lead and serve the community. Along with building a brotherhood that lasts a lifetime. Growing as men through values instilled within the fraternity.

Meeting Times

Sunday 5:00pm
Lambda Chi Alpha Chapter House. 1020 Greek court

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Dirk E Bennett Advisor debennett@eiu.edu
Alex T Martens Advisor atmartens@eiu.edu
Nathan R Myers President nrmyers@eiu.edu
Vernon G Beck Vice President vgbeck@eiu.edu
Matthew T Urbance Secretary mturbance@eiu.edu
Sean M Peck Treasurer smpeck@eiu.edu