Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Cloud Appreciation Club

Type: Social
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty
Web: https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=eiu-%20cloud%20appreciation%20club&ref=eyJzaWQiOiIwLjYwOTAwMTc4MDk2Mzc4NzgiLCJxcyI6IkpUVkNKVEl5WldsMUxTVXlNR05zYjNWa0pUSXdZWEJ3Y21WamFXRjBhVzl1SlRJd1kyeDFZaVV5TWlVMVJBIiwiZ3YiOiJiZWUwOWY5M2ZhNzMyY2ZhNTlhMWNiNmQ5ZjQ1MGQzODkyNDI0ZTQ5IiwiZW50X2lkcyI6W10sImJzaWQiOiJiNTMzYWQxZjI4Mjk5MTJiOTgzNDlhOGZhNzA4MzAyMSIsInByZWxvYWRlZF9lbnRpdHlfaWRzIjpudWxsLCJwcmVsb2FkZWRfZW50aXR5X3R5cGUiOm51bGwsInJlZiI6ImJyX3RmIiwiY3NpZCI6bnVsbCwiaGlnaF9jb25maWRlbmNlX2FyZ3VtZW50IjpudWxsfQ

Purpose

A student Organization that explores the meteorology of our environment, and promotes self-care and love by relaxation and cloud watching.

Meeting Times

Bi-weekly Fridays 2-3, days may change due to weather
physical science building room 3040

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Joshua L Norman Advisor jlnorman@eiu.edu 2175816077
Cameron D Craig Advisor cdcraig@eiu.edu 2175816249
McClain R Homann President mrhomann2@eiu.edu
Ryan A Moore Vice President ramoore@eiu.edu
Paul A Blanchard Secretary pablanchard@eiu.edu
Samuel A Damon Treasurer sadamon@eiu.edu