Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

EIU Progressives

Type: Political
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty/Other

Purpose

EIU Progressives pushes forward a platform that raises awareness of social issues and injustices to fight against all forms of oppression, and encourages and organizes action for students by creating a permanent foundation for progressives across university campuses.

Meeting Times

Thursdays 5PM - 7PM
Coleman 2140

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Jeffrey S Ashley Advisor jsashley@eiu.edu 2175818418
Kai Foong Hung Advisor khung@eiu.edu 2175812500
Emma M Pikula President empikula@eiu.edu
Mark M Grubb Vice President mmgrubb@eiu.edu
Cameron J Mayfield Secretary cjmayfield@eiu.edu
Juan M Nevarez Treasurer jnnevarez@eiu.edu