Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Art Association

Type: Social
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty/Other

Purpose

Creating a community of art students at Eastern Illinois University who work together to improve themselves as artists and promote art on campus and in the surrounding community.

Meeting Times

Fridays 12pm
Doudna Fine Arts Center, 1630 Printmaking Lab

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Alan D Pocaro Advisor adpocaro@eiu.edu
Ann B Coddington Advisor abcoddington@eiu.edu
Vanessa J Lopez President vjlopez@eiu.edu
Deven G Walter Vice President dgwalter@eiu.edu
Bailey O Olsen Secretary boolsen@eiu.edu
Elizabeth J Wilson Treasurer ejwilson2@eiu.edu