Eastern Illinois University Logo


EIU Scholarship Search

149 Scholarships Met Your Exact Criteria

Click on a scholarship title to view the detailed information about the scholarship as well as contact information to apply for the scholarship.

2016 Distinguished Graduate Student
Al & Vesta Rundle Scholarship
Alexander Briggs Memorial Award
Alpha Phi Scholarship Fund
Annie L. Weller Scholarship
API Scholarship
Art Department Grant-in-Aid Award
Betty Lou Balasi Scholarship
Betty Wright Downing Award
Brad Wright Memorial Scholarship
Brian Reed Excellence in Jazz Annual Scholarship
Broadcast Journalism Scholarship
BSGSA Scholar Award
Burke Family Scholarship
Business and Education Scholarship
Carl P. Koerner Jr. Scholarship
Carol A. Manhart Sch
Carol Helwig Award
Carolyn Kluesner Modglin Memorial Scholarship
Carpenters Local #243 Scholarship
Caterpillar Homeland Security Scholarship
Cathy Hunter Memorial Study Abroad Scholarship
Charles A. Elliott School of Technology Award
Charles Gifford Manion Memorial Scholarship
Charles H. & Dorothee Coleman Graduate Asst.
Charles Jacobs and Mariann Younger Scholarship
Civil Service Council Scholarship
Communication Studies Grant-in-Aid Award
COS Advisory Board Endowed Fund Sch
Cyril D. Reed Mathematics Scholarship
David Coon Memorial Scholarship
DEANS Ecological Sciences Scholarship
Decatur Breakfast Sertoma Annual Scholarship
Department of Music Grant-in-Aid Award
Department of Political Science Graduate Scholarship Fund
Diversifying Higher Education Faculty in Illinois (DFI) Fellowship
Donald & Lucille Taylor Memorial Scholarship
Dr. Ann E. Jackson Catholic Scholars Program Scholarship
Dr. Harold M. & Alice D. Cavins Scholarship
Dr. Kenneth E. Hadwiger Foreign Cultures Award
Dr. Li Zhang Memorial Scholarship
Dr. Morton B. & Mary F. Harris Scholarship
Dr. William Bailey Fund
Dr. William V. Weber Study Abroad Assistance Scholarship
Duane Elbert Summer Assistantship Annual Fund
Dulgar Math Graduate Student Assistance Fund
Dwight & Bette (Leckrone) Baptist Scholarship
Ebrahim & Donna Karbassioon Grad Economics Sch
Edgar County Livingston C. Lord Scholarship
Eileen F. Hubbard Scholarship
EIU and Midwestern Association of Graduate Schools (MAGS) Excellence in Teaching Award
EIU FCS Elderhostel Scholarship
EIU University Professionals of Illinois Graduate Annual Scholarship
Ernett and Mazie Warner Presidential Award in Education Administration Award
Errett Warner/ Stanley G. Rives Higher Education Presidential Award
Eulalee Anderson Fund for International Students
FCS Graduate Scholarship
Florence Kaplan Foundation Endowment
Forrest W. Howell Scholarship in Public Administration
Foster C. Rinefort Scholarship
Frances Meyer Hampton Graduate Scholarship
Genie Lenihan Graduate Fellowship in Clinical Psychology
George Preisser Memorial Scholarship
Gerald F. and Anne E. Curtis Memorial Scholarship
Glen E. Hubele Scholarship
Graduate Student Investigator Award
Graham R. Lewis Memorial Poetry Award
Hamand Society of Graduate Scholars
Hans C. Olsen Scholarship
Harry Frost Chemistry Scholarship Fund
Historical Administration Program Association Joy Matthiessen Memorial Scholarship
International Student Scholarship
Isabel McKinney Graduate Scholarship
James B. Curtis Memorial Scholarship
John and Joyce Dively Education Leadership Scholarship
John and Mary Kensil Delta Chi Scholarship
John P. Coffey US Veterans Sch
Jon J. Hopkins Memorial Speech Education Scholarship
Joseph & Cecilia Covi Scholarship
Joyce S. Crouse Family and Consumer Sciences Scholarship
Judge & Usha Oberoi Scholarship
Kate & Cliff Strandberg Graduate Assistantship in Technology
Kate & Cliff Strandberg Study Abroad in Europe Scholarship
Kate Booker Stapp Scholarship
Kenneth & Keith Kohanzo Industrial Technology Scholarship
Kenneth E. Coffey Jr. Scholarship
Kenneth E. Hadwiger, Ph.D Graduate Scholarship
King-Mertz Research/Creative Activity Awards
King-Mertz Research/Creative Activity College Award of Excellence
Larry J. Ankenbrand Physical Education Sch
Leften Stavrianos World History Award
Lella Cox Schaaf College Student Affairs Fund
Leona Stanford Vollintine Charitable Trust Fund Scholarship
Leonard & Olga Durham Environmental Biology Fund
Lewis T. White Memorial Scholarship
Lois Elliott Technology Education Scholarship
Louis V. Hencken Housing Service Scholarship
Lumpkin College of Business and Applied Sciences International Merit Award
Man Singh Memorial MBA Scholarship
Margaret C. Hollowell Sch. For Grad. Study in Communication Disorders and Sciences
Martha T. & Lavern M. Hamand Memorial Scholarship
Mary Bear McClay Graduate Assistantship
Mary Cralley Vaupel Memorial Award
McNabb-Dow Graduate Scholarship
Mrs. Pratima Niranjan Shah Scholarship
Nilsen Research Presentation Award
NSSLHA Distinguished Graduate Student Award
Office of Study Abroad Grants
Old Main Memorial Scholarship
Ozier Child & Family Award
Patrick Lenihan Graduate Fellowship in Economics
Paul Turner Sargent Scholarship
Paul Ward Memorial Scholarship
PEO Educational Loan Fund
Ralph Y. McGinnis Scholarship
Rex Syndergaard Scholarship
Richard G. Enochs Scholarship
Robert & Kathryn Augustine Distinguished Master's Thesis Award Competition & MAGS Thesis Nomination
Robert and Norma Winkleblack Scholarship
Robert E. Bliss (AKA Sweet Old Bob) Scholarship
Robert Hennings Historical Administration Scholarship
Roger F. Hibbs Memorial Chemistry Scholarship
Ronald & Myra Jeffris Music Excellence Endowment
Rory and Gail Heltsley Steidl Scholarship
Rudolph D. Anfinson Scholarship
Ruth & Ansel Schmalhausen Scholarship
Ryan Struebing Dist. Grad Student Award
Sabina L. & James L. McNutt Sr. Education Annual Scholarship
Schmalhausen Family Scholarship
School of Tech Alumni Sch
Secondary Education Telefund Scholarship
Sidney R. Steele Student Summer Award
Special Tuition Waiver Scholarship for EIU Scholars going on Exchange Programs
Staff Partnership Scholarship
Stephen Jay Gould Award
Sue (Archibald) & Randy Taylor MBA Scholarship
The Coles County Business and Professional Women's Club Scholarship Fund
The EIU Adult Fitness Program Outstanding Graduate Annual Scholarship
The EIU College Thesis Award of Excellence
The Graduate School Research/Creative Activity Grants
The James Jones Fund for the Study of the Experience of War in History, Literature, Theatre, Film, a
The Rohn Family Scholarship in Educational Administration
Thomas R. Drury Scholarship
Thomas Woodall Exercise Science Scholarship
Troyt York Memorial Scholarship In Geography & Earth Science
Verne Stockman Graduate Scholarship in Educational Technology
Walter & Lola Stephenson Cole Scholarship
Williams Travel Grants
Wolfgang & Barbara Schlauch European History Scholarship