Eastern Illinois University Logo


EIU Scholarship Search

31 Scholarships Met Your Exact Criteria

Click on a scholarship title to view the detailed information about the scholarship as well as contact information to apply for the scholarship.

B. Weir -E. Waffle Journalism Award
Broadcast Journalism Scholarship
Bruce Allen White Montgomery Scholarship
Daniel E. and M. Adrianne Thornburgh Scholarship
Daniel E. Marvin Jr. WEIU Scholarship
Dr. Kenneth E. Hadwiger Foreign Cultures Award
E. Warner/D. Thornburgh Presidential Award in Journalism
Edith Breving Annual Scholarship
Eric Schuster Scholarship
Frances W. McColl Scholarship
Gene Seymour Memorial Sports Journalism Scholarship
Hal Middlesworth Scholarship
Illinois Broadcasters Association Scholarship
James A. Saunders Scholarship
Jim, Tom, and Robin Roberts Sch
John David Reed Journalism Scholarship
Journalism Grant-in-Aid Award
Mary (Wohlrabe) Durkin Sch
Mary Coon Cottingham Sch
Mary Jane Coartney Memorial Creative Writing Scholarship
Pierre Toussaint Journalism Scholarship
Richard Icen Fourth Estate Award
Robert and Ann Flick Study Abroad Annual Scholarship
Rory and Gail Heltsley Steidl Scholarship
Roy K. Wilson Journalism Sch
Samantha E. Middendorf Journalism Scholarship
Talented Student Award in Journalism
Terry McCullough Memorial Community Press Scholarship
The Daily Eastern News Scholarship
The Eunice Dougherty Scholarship
Wang Tih-Wu Scholarship