Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Psychology

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Emma Reinhardt, PhD

Emma Reinhardt, PhD


View Profile
Donald Rothschild, PhD

Donald Rothschild, PhD


View Profile
Arthur J. Looby, EdD

Arthur J. Looby, EdD


View Profile
Maurice W. Manbeck, PhD

Maurice W. Manbeck, PhD


View Profile
Henry Stackhouse, EhD

Henry Stackhouse, EhD


View Profile
Frank E. Hustmyer, Jr., PhD

Frank E. Hustmyer, Jr., PhD


View Profile
Herbert O. Morice, EdD

Herbert O. Morice, EdD


View Profile
Inez B. Livingston, PhD

Inez B. Livingston, PhD


View Profile
Harold G. Coe, PhD

Harold G. Coe, PhD


View Profile
Susan B. Stoner, MSEd

Susan B. Stoner, MSEd


View Profile
Clayton E. Tucker-Ladd, PhD

Clayton E. Tucker-Ladd, PhD


View Profile
John J. Rearden, PhD

John J. Rearden, PhD


View Profile
William McGown, PhD

William McGown, PhD


View Profile
Genie O. Lenihan, PhD

Genie O. Lenihan, PhD


View Profile
William G. Kirk, PhD

William G. Kirk, PhD


View Profile
William T. Bailey, PhD

William T. Bailey, PhD


View Profile
W. B. Spencer, PhD

W. B. Spencer, PhD


View Profile
Christine McCormick, PhD

Christine McCormick, PhD


View Profile
J. M. Havey, EdD

J. M. Havey, EdD


View Profile
Linda Leal, PhD

Linda Leal, PhD


View Profile
Morton A. Heller, PhD

Morton A. Heller, PhD


View Profile
John B. Best, PhD

John B. Best, PhD


View Profile
Keith M. Wilson, PhD

Keith M. Wilson, PhD


View Profile
William Addison

William Addison

Professor
weaddison@eiu.edu | 217-581-6417 | 3155 Physical Science | View Profile
Wesley D. Allan

Wesley D. Allan

Associate Professor
wallan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6611 | 1439 Physical Science | View Profile
Ronan S. Bernas

Ronan S. Bernas

Professor
rsbernas@eiu.edu | 217-581-6416 | 3043 Physical Science | View Profile
Caridad F. Brito

Caridad F. Brito

Professor
cfbrito@eiu.edu | 217-581-2219 | 3139 Physical Science | View Profile
Gary L. Canivez

Gary L. Canivez

Professor
glcanivez@eiu.edu | 217-581-6413 | 1001 Physical Science | View Profile
Margaret T. Floress

Margaret T. Floress

Assistant Professor
mfloress@eiu.edu | 217-581-3523 | 1450 Physical Science | View Profile
Russell E. Gruber

Russell E. Gruber

Professor
regruber@eiu.edu | 217-581-6614 | 1420 Physical Science | View Profile
Assege HaileMariam

Assege HaileMariam

Professor, Coordinator of Specialist in School Psychology Program
ahailemariam@eiu.edu | 217-581-6615 or 217-581-2127 | 1437 Physical Science | View Profile
Lyndsay Jenkins

Lyndsay Jenkins

Assistant Professor & Coordinator of Undergraduate Internship Program
lnjenkins@eiu.edu | 217-581-8511 | 1440 Physical Science Bldg | View Profile
John H. Mace

John H. Mace

Professor, Chair
jhmace@eiu.edu | 217-581-7467 | 1153 Physical Science | View Profile
Daniele Nardi

Daniele Nardi

Assistant Professor
dnardi@eiu.edu | 217-581-2411 | 4055 Physical Science | View Profile
Steven J. Scher

Steven J. Scher

Professor
sjscher@eiu.edu | 217-581-7269 | 3143 Physical Science | View Profile
Cathy D. Schoonover

Cathy D. Schoonover

Instructor
cdschoonover@eiu.edu | 217-581-6612 | 1051 Physical Science | View Profile
Jeffrey R. Stowell

Jeffrey R. Stowell

Professor
jrstowell@eiu.edu | 217-581-2279 | 1055 Physical Science | View Profile
Joseph E. Williams

Joseph E. Williams

Professor
jgwilliams@eiu.edu | 217-581-2422 | 4065 Physical Science | View Profile
Mary K. Harris

Mary K. Harris

Office Manager
mkharris@eiu.edu | 217-581-2127 | 1151 Physical Science | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Eastern Illinois University

600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-2127
Fax: (217) 581-6764
psych@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!

OmniUpdate