Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Psychology

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Emma Reinhardt, PhD

Emma Reinhardt, PhD


View Profile
Donald Rothschild, PhD

Donald Rothschild, PhD


View Profile
Arthur J. Looby, EdD

Arthur J. Looby, EdD


View Profile
Maurice W. Manbeck, PhD

Maurice W. Manbeck, PhD


View Profile
Henry Stackhouse, EdD

Henry Stackhouse, EdD


View Profile
Frank E. Hustmyer, Jr., PhD

Frank E. Hustmyer, Jr., PhD


View Profile
Herbert O. Morice, EdD

Herbert O. Morice, EdD


View Profile
Inez B. Livingston, PhD

Inez B. Livingston, PhD


View Profile
Harold G. Coe, PhD

Harold G. Coe, PhD


View Profile
Susan B. Stoner, MSEd

Susan B. Stoner, MSEd


View Profile
Clayton E. Tucker-Ladd, PhD

Clayton E. Tucker-Ladd, PhD


View Profile
John J. Rearden, PhD

John J. Rearden, PhD


View Profile
William McGown, PhD

William McGown, PhD


View Profile
Genie O. Lenihan, PhD

Genie O. Lenihan, PhD


View Profile
William G. Kirk, PhD

William G. Kirk, PhD


View Profile
William T. Bailey, PhD

William T. Bailey, PhD


View Profile
W. B. Spencer, PhD

W. B. Spencer, PhD


View Profile
Christine McCormick, PhD

Christine McCormick, PhD


View Profile
J. M. Havey, EdD

J. M. Havey, EdD


View Profile
Linda Leal, PhD

Linda Leal, PhD


View Profile
Morton A. Heller, PhD

Morton A. Heller, PhD


View Profile
John B. Best, PhD

John B. Best, PhD


jbbest@eiu.edu | View Profile
Marjorie Hanft, MA

Marjorie Hanft, MA


mhanft@eiu.edu | View Profile
Keith M. Wilson, PhD

Keith M. Wilson, PhD


kwilson@eiu.edu | View Profile
William Addison, PhD

William Addison, PhD


weaddison@eiu.edu | View Profile
Russell E. Gruber, PhD

Russell E. Gruber, PhD


regruber@eiu.edu | View Profile
Wesley D. Allan

Wesley D. Allan

Associate Professor, Coordinator of Clinical Psychology M.A. Program
wallan@eiu.edu | 2175816611 | 1439 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Ronan Bernas

Ronan Bernas

Professor
rsbernas@eiu.edu | 2175816416 | 3043 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Caridad F. Brito

Caridad F. Brito

Professor
cfbrito@eiu.edu | 2175812219 | 3139 Physical Sciences | View Profile

Gary L. Canivez

Gary L. Canivez

Professor
glcanivez@eiu.edu | 2175816413 | 1001 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Amanda Clevinger

Amanda Clevinger

Instructor
amclevinger@eiu.edu | View Profile
Margaret T. Floress

Margaret T. Floress

Professor and Coordinator of the School Psychology Graduate Program
mfloress@eiu.edu | 2175812127 | 1437 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Assege HaileMariam

Assege HaileMariam

Professor
ahailemariam@eiu.edu | 2175816615 | 1437 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Matthew Inverso

Matthew Inverso

Instructor
mdinverso@eiu.edu | View Profile
Hao-Jan Luh

Hao-Jan Luh

Assistant Professor
hluh@eiu.edu | 2175816411 | View Profile
John H. Mace

John H. Mace

Professor, Chair
jhmace@eiu.edu | 2175817467 | 1153 Physical Sciences | View Profile
JungSu Oh

JungSu Oh

Assistant Professor
joh2@eiu.edu | View Profile
Steven J. Scher

Steven J. Scher

Professor
sjscher@eiu.edu | 2175817269 | 3143 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Jeffrey R. Stowell

Jeffrey R. Stowell

Professor
jrstowell@eiu.edu | 2175812279 | 1055 Physical Sciences | View Profile

Anne Walk

Anne Walk

Assistant Professor
amwalk@eiu.edu | 2175813523 | 1450 Physical Sciences | View Profile
David Towers

David Towers

Instructor
dntowers@eiu.edu | 2175812128 | 1460 Physical Sciences | View Profile

Jerry Zhu

Jerry Zhu

Assistant Professor
jzhu@eiu.edu | | View Profile
Leslie S. Ashley-McLean

Leslie S. Ashley-McLean

Office Manager
lsashley@eiu.edu | 2175082127 | 1151 Physical Sciences | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Eastern Illinois University

600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-2127
Fax: (217) 581-6764
psych@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit