Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Physics

Faculty and Staff Listing

Sirus Aryainejad

Sirus Aryainejad

Associate Professor
saryainejad@eiu.edu | 217-581-6339 | 2440 Physical Science | View Profile
Douglas E. Brandt

Douglas E. Brandt

Physics Professor, Pre-engineering Program Coordinator, University Radiation Safety Officer, University Laser Safety Officer
debrandt@eiu.edu | 217-581-2925 | 1120 Physical Science | View Profile
James Conwell

James Conwell

Observatory Director, Professor of Physics
jconwell@eiu.edu | 217-581-6343 | 2430 Physical Science | View Profile
Steven W. Daniels

Steven W. Daniels

Department Chair, Professor
swdaniels@eiu.edu | 217-581-6654 | 2133 Physical Science | View Profile
David A. Linton

David A. Linton

Instructor
dalinton@eiu.edu | 217-581-6345 | 2460 Physical Science | View Profile
Donald D. Pakey

Donald D. Pakey

Associate Professor
ddpakey@eiu.edu | 217-581-3420 | 2450 Physical Science | View Profile
Britney Rutherford

Britney Rutherford

Academic Support Professional
brutherford@eiu.edu | 1164 Physical Science Building | View Profile
Jie Zou

Jie Zou

Associate Professor
jzou@eiu.edu | 217-581-6346 | 1114 Physical Science | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Physics Department

Physical Sciences Building Room 2131
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Ave
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-3220
Fax: (217) 581-8548
physics@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!