Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...



Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Philosophy

Current Course Syllabi

Philosophy Spring 2017 Course Syllabi:

Dr. Jonelle DePetro:

 PHI 2500G


Dr. Grant Sterling:

PHI 1200G

PHI 2000

PHI 3070


Dr. Gary Aylesworth:

Coming soon!


Dr. Teresa Britton:

PHI 1900G

PHI 3012


Dr. Brian Beakley:

PHI 1900G - Online

PHI 1900G - on campus

PHI 3540


Dr. Young Sook Lee:

PHI 3680

EIU 4167G




Related Pages

Contact Information

Philosophy Department

3542 Coleman Hall
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-3012

Chair: Jonelle DePetro

Office Manager: Leslie Ashley

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!