Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Faculty and Staff Listing

Alejandra Alvarado

Alejandra Alvarado

Assistant Professor of Mathematics/Graduate Coordinator
aalvarado2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5902 | 3214 Old Main | View Profile
Rick D. Anderson

Rick D. Anderson

Associate Professor
rdanderson@eiu.edu | 217-581-5427 | 3341 Old Main | View Profile
Peter G. Andrews

Peter G. Andrews

Professor Mathematics & Computer Science
pgandrews@eiu.edu | 217-581-2028 | 3619 Old Main | View Profile
Carol A. Boroughs

Carol A. Boroughs

Instructor
caboroughs@eiu.edu | 217-581-5934 | 3130 Old Main | View Profile
David Cook II

David Cook II

Assistant Professor
dwcook@eiu.edu | 217-581-3217 | 3218 Old Main | View Profile
Charles I. Delman

Charles I. Delman

Professor
cidelman@eiu.edu | 217-581-6274 | 3216 Old Main | View Profile
Angela K. Dillman

Angela K. Dillman

Office Manager
akdillman@eiu.edu | 217-581-6050 | 3615 Old Main | View Profile
Karim Ezzatkhah Yenggeh

Karim Ezzatkhah Yenggeh

Instructor
yezzatkhah@eiu.edu | 217-581-6002 | 3124 Old Main | View Profile
Gregory Galperin

Gregory Galperin

Professor
ggalperin@eiu.edu | 217-581-7527 | 3361 Old Main | View Profile
Evgeny I. Gordon

Evgeny I. Gordon

Professor
yigordon@eiu.edu | 217-581-6282 | 3620 Old Main | View Profile
Grant S. Lakeland

Grant S. Lakeland

Assistant Professor
gslakeland@eiu.edu | 217-581-2426 | 3630 Old Main | View Profile
Florentina C. Laribee

Florentina C. Laribee

Instructor
fclaribee@eiu.edu | 217-581-5934 | 3130 Old Main | View Profile
Marshall B. Lassak

Marshall B. Lassak

Department Chair & Professor - Mathematics Education
mblassak@eiu.edu | 217-581-6450 | 3364 Old Main | View Profile
Chad E. Mattingly

Chad E. Mattingly

Instructor
cemattingly@eiu.edu | 217-581-6002 | 3124 Old Main | View Profile
Jonica H. McBride

Jonica H. McBride

Instructor
jhmcbride@eiu.edu | 217-581-5901 | 3232 Old Main | View Profile
Andrew E. Mertz

Andrew E. Mertz

Assistant Chair and Professor of Computer Science
aemertz@eiu.edu | 217-581-3828 | 3364 Old Main | View Profile
Gregory J. Oles

Gregory J. Oles

Instructor
gjoles@eiu.edu | 217-581-7777 | 3210 Old Main | View Profile
Andrew Parrish

Andrew Parrish

Assistant Professor
ajparrish@eiu.edu | 217-581-7530 | 3232 Old Main | View Profile
Kamlesh Parwani

Kamlesh Parwani

Associate Professor
kparwani@eiu.edu | 217-581-7528 | 3351 Old Main | View Profile
Bogdan V. Petrenko

Bogdan V. Petrenko

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
bvpetrenko@eiu.edu | 217-581-7852 | 3440 Old Main | View Profile
William A. Slough

William A. Slough

Professor Emeritus
waslough@eiu.edu | 217-581-7529 | 3212 Old Main | View Profile
Nancy K. Van Cleave

Nancy K. Van Cleave

Professor
nkvancleave@eiu.edu | 217-581-5228 | 3311 Old Main | View Profile
Carl E. Weaver

Carl E. Weaver

Instructor
ceweaver@eiu.edu | 217-581-6324 | 3120 Old Main | View Profile
Peter S. Wiles

Peter S. Wiles

Associate Professor
pswiles@eiu.edu | 217-581-6275 | 3218 Old Main | View Profile
Patrick R. Coulton

Patrick R. Coulton

Professor Emeritus
prcoulton@eiu.edu | 217-581-3628 | 3220 Old Main | View Profile
James F. Glazebrook

James F. Glazebrook

Professor Emeritus
jfglazebrook@eiu.edu | 217-581-5328 | 3361 Old Main | View Profile
Joan E. Henn

Joan E. Henn

Professor Emeritus
jehenn@eiu.edu | View Profile
Margaret L. Weaver

Margaret L. Weaver

Professor Emeritus
mlweaver@eiu.edu | 217-581-6283 | 3226 Old Main | View Profile
Andrew M. White

Andrew M. White

Associate Professor Emeritus
amwhite@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920-3099
(217) 581-2028
Fax: (217) 581-6284

Marshall Lassak, Chair

mblassak@eiu.edu

Alejandra Alvarado
Graduate Coordinator (Math)

aalvarado2@eiu.edu

Peter Wiles
Graduate Coordinator (Math Education)

pswiles@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!