Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Master of Arts in Aging Studies

Faculty and Staff Listing

Elizabeth Gill, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Gill, Ph.D.

Associate Professor/ Health Communication Coordinator
egill@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 (messages) | 2423 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Kathleen A. O'Rourke

Kathleen A. O'Rourke

Professor and M.A. in Aging Studies Graduate Coordinator
kaorourke@eiu.edu | 217-581-6350 | View Profile
Kathleen Phillips

Kathleen Phillips

Professor
kphillips2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6315 | 1630 Lantz | View Profile
Brian L. Pritschet

Brian L. Pritschet

Professor
blpritschet@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 (KSS office) | 2207 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Linda Simpson

Linda Simpson

Professor and MS in FCS Graduate Coordinator
ldsimpson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6955 | 2425 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Jacquelyn B. Frank

Jacquelyn B. Frank

Associate Professor
jbfrank@eiu.edu | 217-581-6676 | 2016 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Michelle L. Morgan

Michelle L. Morgan

Administrative Aide
mlmorgan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 2014 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Maria M. Brown

Maria M. Brown

Graudate Assistant - MAAS
mmbrown3@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Master of Arts in Aging Studies

Eastern Illinois University
2010 Klehm Hall
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-6350
217-581-6076
Fax: 217-581-6090
kaorourke@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!