Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Master of Arts in Aging Studies

Faculty and Staff Listing

Elizabeth Gill, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Gill, Ph.D.

Professor/ Director of B.S. in Health Communication
egill@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2423 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Kathleen A. O'Rourke

Kathleen A. O'Rourke

Professor and Aging Studies Graduate Coordinator
kaorourke@eiu.edu | 2175816076 | 1044 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Kathleen Phillips

Kathleen Phillips

Professor Emeritus
kphillips2@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4046 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Brian L. Pritschet

Brian L. Pritschet

Professor
blpritschet@eiu.edu | 2175812215 | 2207 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Linda Simpson

Linda Simpson

HSCL Professor
ldsimpson@eiu.edu | 2425 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Jacquelyn B. Frank

Jacquelyn B. Frank

Professor, HSCL, Aging Studies
jbfrank@eiu.edu | 2175816676 | 2016 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Michelle L. Morgan

Michelle L. Morgan

Business/Administrative Associate - Assistant to the Dean
mlmorgan@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Master of Arts in Aging Studies

Eastern Illinois University
2010 Klehm Hall
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-6350
217-581-6076
Fax: 217-581-6090
kaorourke@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit