Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Master of Arts in Aging Studies

Faculty and Staff Listing

Jacquelyn B. Frank

Jacquelyn B. Frank

Associate Professor
jbfrank@eiu.edu | 217-581-7843 | 1431 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Elizabeth Gill, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Gill, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
egill@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 2060 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Kathleen O'Rourke

Kathleen O'Rourke

Professor and M.A. in Aging Studies Graduate Coordinator
kaorourke@eiu.edu | 217-581-6350 | 2010 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Kathleen Phillips

Kathleen Phillips

Professor and Internship Coordinator
kphillips2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6315 | 1630 Lantz | View Profile
Brian L. Pritschet

Brian L. Pritschet

Professor
blpritschet@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 (KSS office) | 2207 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Linda Simpson

Linda Simpson

Chair & Executive Director Literacy in Financial Education (LIFE) Center
ldsimpson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2315 | 1030 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Michelle L. Morgan

Michelle L. Morgan

Administrative Aide
mlmorgan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6076 | 1040 Klehm Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Master of Arts in Aging Studies

Eastern Illinois University
2010 Klehm Hall
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-6350
17-581-6076
Fax: 217-581-6090
kaorourke@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!