Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Center For Gender and Sexual Diversity

Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Tanya M. Willard, Ph.D.

Tanya M. Willard, Ph.D.

Director, New Student & Family Programs; Coordinator, Center for Gender and Sexual Diversity
tmwillard@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | 1302 McAfee | View Profile
Thomas Canam

Thomas Canam

Professor
tcanam@eiu.edu | 217-581-6608 | 3734 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Cameron D. Craig

Cameron D. Craig

Professor Laureate (2010-2011), Instructor, Geographer
cdcraig@eiu.edu | 217-581-6249 | 3012 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Joe Eichman

Joe Eichman

Office Administrator
jjeichman@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2528 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Amanda Feder

Amanda Feder

SACIS Representative & Adjunct Instructor
| View Profile
Terri A. Fredrick

Terri A. Fredrick

Professor of English
tafredrick@eiu.edu | 3070 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Brad Green

Brad Green

Administrative Aide
bjgreen@eiu.edu | 217-581-7049 | 1302 Ninth Street Hall | View Profile
Amanda Harvey

Amanda Harvey

Instructor & Academic Advisor
ajharvey2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5218 | 4321 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Donna Hudson

Donna Hudson

SACIS Representative
| View Profile
Richard G. Jones, Jr., Ph.D.

Richard G. Jones, Jr., Ph.D.

Professor of Communication Studies
rgjones@eiu.edu | 2411 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Lindsey Juszczak

Lindsey Juszczak

HOPE Legal Advocate
| View Profile
Judy Looby

Judy Looby

PFLAG Charleston Representative
| View Profile
Stacey L. Knight-Davis

Stacey L. Knight-Davis

Head of Circulation Services
slknight@eiu.edu | 217-581-7549 | View Profile
Jeannie Ludlow (she/her or they/them)

Jeannie Ludlow (she/her or they/them)

Professor of English; Director, Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies
jludlow@eiu.edu | 3139 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jody E. Stone

Jody E. Stone

Senior Associate Director, Residential Life and Conference Services
jestone@eiu.edu | 217-581-2515 | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Resource Center Information

217-581-7117
lgbtqa@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit