Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Center For Gender and Sexual Diversity

Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Tanya M. Willard, Ph.D.

Tanya M. Willard, Ph.D.

Director, New Student & Family Programs/Military Student Assistance Center; Coordinator, Center for Gender and Sexual Diversity
tmwillard@eiu.edu | View Profile
Lauren A. Bergholz

Lauren A. Bergholz

Complex Director - Andrews and Thomas Halls
labergholz@eiu.edu | View Profile
Thomas Canam

Thomas Canam

Professor
tcanam@eiu.edu | 2175816608 | 2023 Life Sciences | View Profile
Cameron D. Craig

Cameron D. Craig

Professor Laureate (2010-2011), Instructor, Geographer
cdcraig@eiu.edu | 2175816249 | 3012 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Joseph J. Eichman

Joseph J. Eichman

Office Manager
jjeichman@eiu.edu | 2175815986 | 1336 McAfee | View Profile
Amanda Feder

Amanda Feder

SACIS Representative & Adjunct Instructor
| View Profile
Mallorie B. Fonseca

Mallorie B. Fonseca

Financial Aid Manager - Scholarships and Outreach
mbmosely@eiu.edu | 2175816405 | View Profile
Terri A. Fredrick

Terri A. Fredrick

Professor of English
tafredrick@eiu.edu | 3070 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Beth Gillespie

Beth Gillespie

Director, Civic Engagement & Volunteerism
emgillespie2@eiu.edu | View Profile
Brad Green

Brad Green

Director of Development Services
bjgreen@eiu.edu | 2175815250 | View Profile
Danielle M. Green

Danielle M. Green

Director Procurement, Disbursements and Contract Services
dmgreen@eiu.edu | 2175815313 | 1135 Old Main | View Profile
B. James Griffin

B. James Griffin

Principal Counselor/Advisor
bjgriffin@eiu.edu | View Profile
Amanda Harvey

Amanda Harvey

Instructor
ajharvey2@eiu.edu | 2175815218 | 4321 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Donna Hudson

Donna Hudson

SACIS Representative
| View Profile
Richard G. Jones, Jr., Ph.D.

Richard G. Jones, Jr., Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Introductory Course Director
rgjones@eiu.edu | 2411 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Mariana M. Juras

Mariana M. Juras

Assistant Professor
mmjuras@eiu.edu | 2175812611 | 1440 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Lindsey Juszczak

Lindsey Juszczak

HOPE Legal Advocate
| View Profile
Judy Looby

Judy Looby

PFLAG Charleston Representative
| View Profile
Stacey L. Knight-Davis

Stacey L. Knight-Davis

Head of Library Technology Services
slknight@eiu.edu | 2175817549 | 1513 Booth Library | View Profile
Jeannie Ludlow

Jeannie Ludlow

Professor of English and Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies; President, EIU-UPI
jludlow@eiu.edu | 3139 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Sheila Simons

Sheila Simons

Professor & Graduate Coordinator
srsimons@eiu.edu | 2175816207 | 4305 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Jody E. Stone

Jody E. Stone

Senior Associate Director, Residential Life and Conference Services
jestone@eiu.edu | 2175812515 | View Profile
Yolanda V. Williams

Yolanda V. Williams

Academic Advisor
yvwilliams@eiu.edu | 2175817401 | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Resource Center Information

217-581-7117
lgbtqa@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!