## **Panther Leadership Award Winners**

## **Emerging Leader Award**

Cooper Meek Molly Forsythe Zachary Stout

### **Leveling Up Award**

Okewa Owoeye Haley Flanagan

### **Making a Difference Award**

Emery Johnson Haven Hatfield Margaret Taylor

#### Panther of the Year

Megan Jobe Peyton Gill Lucy Ade

## **Unsung Hero Award**

Delice Ntumba Alex Pearson

#### **RSO President of the Year**

Quin Hoover, Women Exploring Business and Technology

#### **RSO Officer of the Year**

Rafiat Yarrow, African Students Association

## **Social Justice leader of the Year**

Morgan Mroz

#### **RSO Advisor of the Year**

Dionne Lipscomb, NAACP Jenni Passig, Alpha Phi Kristin Routt, Alpha Psi Lambda, Inc.

## **OLE Advocate/Partner of the Year**

Colleen Kattenbraker

#### **RSO Program of the Year**

Neighborhood Week, Residence Hall Association Greek Kart, Inter-Fraternity Council Breast Cancer Awareness Fundraiser, National Residence Hall Honorary

#### **RSO** of the Year

National Residence Hall Honorary Panhellenic Council Spanish Club

#### New RSO of the Year

Beekeeping and Biodiversity Club

### **Most improved RSO**

Delta Sigma Pi Black Student Union Herpetology Club

#### **Inclusive Community Award**

**Best Buddies** 

#### **Celebration of Inclusion and Diversity Program**

"Second Chance Prom" - EIU Pride

#### **Lead by Example Award**

Sigma Phi Epsilon Panhellenic Council

## Fraternity/Sorority Member of the Year Interfraternity Council:

Evan Oakley – Sigma Phi Epsilon Kyle Anderson – Sigma Chi

#### **Panhellenic Council:**

Megan Morecraft – Delta Delta Delta Emma Sherwood – Alpha Gamma Delta

#### **National Pan-Hellenic Council:**

Destiny Rogers – Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

#### **Multicultural Governing Council:**

Carlos Cortez Jr. - Alpha Psi Lambda National, Inc.

# Outstanding New Member of the Year (FSL) Interfraternity Council:

Spring 2022 – Alex Pearson – Sigma Phi Epsilon Fall 2022 – Ethan Zawodniak – Sigma Phi Epsilon

#### **Panhellenic Council:**

Spring 2022 – Katie Frankovich – Kappa Delta Fall 2022 – Hailey Miller – Alpha Gamma Delta

#### **National Pan-Hellenic Council:**

Rafiat Yarrow – Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

#### **Multicultural Governing Council:**

Amairany Bueno-Benitez – Alpha Psi Lambda National, Inc.

# Outstanding President of the Year (FSL) Interfraternity Council:

Hunter Kidwell – Sigma Nu

#### **Panhellenic Council:**

Jackie Popoca – Sigma Kappa

#### **National Pan-Hellenic Council:**

Nia DeRamus – Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

## **Multicultural Governing Council:**

Luis Paniagua – Alpha Psi Lambda National, Inc.

## Chapter of the Year (FSL) Interfraternity Council:

Sigma Phi Epsilon

#### **Panhellenic Council:**

Alpha Phi

#### **National Pan-Hellenic Council:**

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

## **Ruby Trimble Memorial Scholarship Award**

Kylee Keele – Sigma Kappa

#### **Thomas Anthony Grud Memorial Award**

Cade Newsome – Sigma Pi

#### **Lifetime Achievement Award**

Ceci A. Brinker